We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food id great”

Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar
Price range: $15 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner
Iraan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Food id great”
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We ate at least one meal at Atlantis and it was great. It was a tad high but nothing extreme. They don't deal with money and it is understandable considering the situation. Loved "Atlantis" and it was worth every penny we spent.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary Helen U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

219 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    77
    60
    57
    17
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“average food grossly overpriced”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

All food in the Royal Towers is grossly overpriced. Typical lunch meal(Soup and Salad) will cost you$75

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank memphisbusinessman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat and view the marina”
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We went here on our last night to have dinner in Atlantis. They seated us where we could see the marina. It was a beautiful night's view. Food was good. The only issue was the drinks had more juice than alcohol. When we mentioned it, they said if we wanted "extra" they would have to charge us... Not smart on their part. So we didn't order anymore drinks from there that night. We when to other bars within Atlantis that didn't water down the drinks.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank beachlover724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

The food here was good, but the service was slow. We went for a late lunch one day and for whatever reason the service was painfully slow. We got out beers right away, but then after that, it took forever. I think he forgot to our order of potato skins, because it didn't come out as an app. It showed up about 2 minutes before our food and that annoys me.

BTW a helpful tip-everywhere that we ate on PI included at tip in the total! So check your bill before you sign/tip!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrsCrenshaw24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better burgers and food at the Pool”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Thought this restaurant was just okay - basically same or worse as pool food only more expensive. Unfortunately it was our first night at resort and we arrived late and only had so many options.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank lizardrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing