We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent prices compared to Atlantis”
Review of Anthony's Grill

Anthony's Grill
Price range: $0 - $25
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Indianapolis
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Decent prices compared to Atlantis”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

My husband and I ate here one evening while staying at Atlantis. We had burgers and they were genuinely good. Their prices are much better than at the resort but were still higher than we are used to for a burger and fries. We spent $60 on two burger and fries meals with a wing appetizer. At home, that might have been half that price.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cmbking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,238 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    257
    471
    324
    106
    80
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Erie, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“OK Prices But Plain Pizza”
Reviewed May 17, 2014 via mobile

The service at Anthony's is not great, like other Bahamian restaurants...not bad, just indifferent. As well, we ordered salads (very basic house at $8/each) and they were grainy. Avoid the BBQ chicken pizza--a ketchup like substance is on it with marinara, very bizarre and cardboard like. Overall, just OK, not memorable or something to seek out.

Helpful?
Thank ChadMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“I visited 3 times”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Each time the servers where not thrilled to be serving. They seemed bothered by the tourist presents. The food was "ok" nothing I loved, nothing I hated. Breakfast was tastier then Dinner

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Alessa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City West, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
1,034 reviews
520 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 363 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed May 12, 2014

This was our probably the best bang for our buck for the whole week. All 6 of us enjoyed our entrees, from fish to pizza to salad (the chopped veggie was outstanding). Friendly service. "Reasonable - for Paradise Island" prices. Recommended.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Soulefulltraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilton Manors, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Over priced and poor service”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We were told by our cab driver that prices in Atlantis were too high and to go to Anthony's for lunch so we went. I could not believe the prices for a small pizza. We asked if they had chips or bread and our server said no and two minutes later I see a table to our left being served a Nacho and cheese plate and another table over they were served with bread.....Our server gave us such poor service that we just wanted to get out of there. We ordered the pizza a one chicken sandwich and I think the bill came to $50....heads up to all who travel here they include the tip in the bill so there is no incentive to give good service.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's Grill also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 

Been to Anthony's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing