We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfull drinks, freshly made.”
Review of Daiquiri Shack

Daiquiri Shack
Ranked #1 of 351 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So tasty, we watched the guy cut up good fresh fruit expertly prepaired and served, we all loved the drinks.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Melia Nassau Beach Resort which is directly across from the Daiquiri Shack. We decided to walk over and indulge.

The shack is quaint, with autographed money, t-shirts, and jerseys on the wall. We were greeted with a smile and service was prompt. My husband had a banana daiquiri and I had the watermelon daiquiri. Both were made out of fresh fruit of choice and were very delicious. The price was reasonable (we both had a large which were $10 USD each).

We highly recommend the daiquiri shack

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank KompassionateDr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

We( 14 family members, age 5-72) stopped at the Daiquiri Shack as part of hour Day Long tour on Bahtours. Weather was great, music popping and fresh fruit Daiquiris both virgin and rum infused were SUPERB .Service excellent coupled with warm friendly conversation from other patrons both tourists and Bahamians made the experience even more meaningful . A MUST SEE AND EXPERIENCE

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank kkbizb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

It's really all about the personality of those people making your drink. The drinks are fresh & yummy. It's a great little stand to stop by and have a drink & look around. Shopping available as well.

Date of visit: May 2019
2  Thank 373rhonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019

This place is right across the street from melia and we ended up getting our drinks there every day. The daiquiris were amazing and fresh. They cut up the food right in front of you. The people were awesome

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Janet P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daiquiri Shack also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Daiquiri Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing