We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Safe, quiet, good neighbourhood - the perfect...”
House Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House Pool Area
front of house House - Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
House Pool Area
front of house
House - Garden
House - Gazebo and Hammock
large living room
Dining Area
House Master Bedroom  (also has private bath and walk-in closet)
Master bedroom with walk-in-closet
House Living & Dining Room
master bathroom
Bedroom 3 - queen bed (there is also a day bed in this room)
Bathroom #2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nassau, New Providence Island, Bahamas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sue T
1 review
“Safe, quiet, good neighbourhood - the perfect rental”
Reviewed April 17, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Seven family members were attending a wedding at the Atlantis and we stayed in the villa and annexe. There was everything needed for a relaxing vacation with plenty of space for us all. If you are lucky enough to book when the owner is in residence next door, she is so helpful and a wonderful hostess. This is a gem !

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2018
Because the house is centrally located - less than five minutes by car from downtown, several beaches, restaurants, liquor stores, "Fish Fry", BahaMar, Ardastra Gardens, etc - many families attending weddings prefer to stay at a home so that they can enjoy the entire island, then come home to a well-stocked house and pool, while saving money by cooking most of their own meals. Thank you for choosing MY house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2018
Having worked as a director in the Bahamas Ministry of Tourism, I sure do know most of the answers and I love sharing information about the entire Bahamas with my guests. Glad you chose my place to spend your birthday … and because you stayed over 10 days you qualified for my special paella! I believe my house attracts some of the most delightful people on the planet. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2014
It was a pleasure hosting you. You are such an interesting and delightful family! Looking forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing