We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Good Price”
Review of Oh Andros

Oh Andros
Ranked #18 of 340 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our taxi driver told us about this place while driving us from the airport to the Atlantis resort. The food was just as good and less than half the price at Atlantis--a good value. The portions are large (fish dinners came with two fish each) and can easily be shared. The Bahama Mama drink was delicious. One drawback--do not order red wine (it will come chilled).

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank drcats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (817)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, service and portions. Share your meal or get half of it to go. No a good idea to finish it all in one sitting.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank fn2178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Oh Andros is a locals favorite. The food is amazing and local, the menu is just a good as Twin Brothers. They are the two best Fish Fry restaurants so I suggest you try both!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Russ F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is one of the best restaurants in the Fish Fry Area. Huge portions. Split a seafood platter. Couch chowder was great. Don't miss this one.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GSWIII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I were really pleased with the food here! The portions are huge, we shared the seafood platter, biggest lobster that I have ever had! Everything was delicious including the cocktails, we will definitely go back if ever in Nassau. We at a nearby spot the day before and they did not measure up to the food here.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CopCutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oh Andros also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Oh Andros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing