We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation ”

Curly's Restaurant and Bar
Ranked #4 of 351 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bahamian
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Calsey is absolutely amazing. From the time we walked in she greeted us with a smile. She suggested fried conch and the Snapper. She was right it was so good and you have not had a Bahama mama until you had theirs.
We will be back.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank josetteburch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 565 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved the food and the owner is very nice he offered free Bahamas mamas which is a plus in the Bahamas. The server was amazing very attentive and the food is just absolutely worth it.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TaneaW319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Decided to stop into Curly’s our first evening and was pleasantly surprised. Captain Ron greeted us outside, he was very nice and welcoming. Our waitress Calsey was great, constantly checking on us and was also very kind. Overall our experience was amazing so amazing we went back two other times during our stay. Macquilla took care of us our second time and she also was great and very accommodating. We were able to meet Curly on one of our visits and he was awesome, so nice and great to talk to. We walked around and visited other places and Curly’s menu was a fantastic value and the food was delicious. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank laurenr0729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service was great from our server @Calsey. Fried Grouper sandwich was best I’ve ever had!! Highly recommend for all parties.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank RussellBufp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our visit with Calsey at Curly’s was amazing. Great service and best fried fish I have ever eaten. Conch bites were amazing as well. It’s a must visit.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Meredith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Curly's Restaurant and Bar also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Curly's Restaurant and Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing