We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cheryl's Bahamas Taxi and Private Tours
Save
Review Highlights
Safe, Professional and A Lot of Laughs

Our little crew used Craig several times during our family's Bahamas trip. Craig was not only very... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
BeachFriends4
Cheryl’s Taxi Service is the best!

We have booked Cheryl’s Taxi Service many times over the years and wouldn’t think of using anyone... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2020
carduchi
,
Ontario
Read all 959 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Providence Island
from $35.74
More Info
from $31.54
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $34.14
More Info
Reviews (959)
Filter reviews
959 results
Traveler rating
861
48
17
12
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
861
48
17
12
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheryl's husband grocery store hour tour car seat holding a sign return trip to the airport bahama mama paradise island reliable service rum distillery baggage claim always on time through customs responded quickly tour service fish fry visiting nassau
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
949 - 954 of 959 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We just returned from Nassau and we used Cheryl's taxi services several times. We were picked up at the airport by her employee Britney. We went on a three hour Nassau tour with Cheryl. We met her husband Craig when he dropped us off and picked us up from dinner at the Fish Fry. Finally, Cheryl dropped us off at the airport on our last day. All three of them were on time, professional, really genuine, and were a delight to meet. The taxis were always clean and well maintained. Meeting Cheryl and Craig was one of our trip highlights. Cheryl is extremely engaging and warm. Her tour was awesome. We learned so much about the Bahamas. Craig is also a true professional and a real gentleman. Both are really likable people. You can tell that both of them have worked so hard to have this successful business and to provide for their family. You can also tell that they truly care about their customers and our children even enjoyed listening to all their stories. Cheryl is extremely busy so I would book any tours or services as soon as you can. I do hope she can get some help answering her calls because her phone was often ringing. Nonetheless, she was wonderful and paid a lot of attention to us. I would highly recommend Cheryl's taxi and tour. Great company and people!

Date of experience: February 2013
2  Thank 625RL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews