We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nassau
Post
Inbox
Search

“Amazing experience”

Twisted Lime Sports Bar and Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #23 of 347 Restaurants in Nassau
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $45
Cuisines: Caribbean, Contemporary, Gastropub
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had Norris as my waiter and he was extremely personable and knowledgable. Helped me with my drink orders with great recommendations. 100% will be returning and asking for him specifically!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jethrob279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (537)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 537 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went to twisted lime today for drinks and had Norris for my server! He was absolute Impeccable! His charming personality and expert knowledge of items on the menu was superb! He went out of his way to make sure my needs were accommodated and made my experience a great one!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank cydnies2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

We ate here twice. Once for supper and once for lunch. The food is delicious and the portions are plentiful.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank nancyd922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Very relaxed and enjoyable restaurant, with very good food. Price very reasonable.
Mgr and staff are very friendly and hospitable. They were busy and the mgr took time to stop by and talk to us and answer question that we had about the islands and potential food and activities that we may want to explore. Would recommend this restaurant to have a meal at.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jallent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Nice place to get local food - but not too "local" that kids won't eat it, lol. A bit pricey as you'd expect, but very tasty - recommend the jerk mac and conch salad.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank pattis646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twisted Lime Sports Bar and Grill also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Twisted Lime Sports Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing