We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drink”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #5 of 11 Coffee & Tea in Nassau
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

So the Starbucks doesn't accept the app or Starbucks cards. I just got an iced black tea. It was good as it is at home

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Wandering_Freee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 70 reviews

Reviewed July 21, 2017

Not a coffe drinker at all visited this establishment looking for my wife and son. Once I entered the establishment I was pleasantly greeted by the awesome staff who instantly make you feel at ease. Toya and Keri are an awesome duo who with their outgoing personalities draw one in. Not only do they provide excellent service but are very informative. Which only enhances the experience on Paradise Island. They will tell you where to find great bargains and assist in finding things at reasonable prices which seem non existent at this High Priced Tourist Oasis. They can guide you to Authentic Native cuisine. When you visit be sure to stop in and recieve great inside tips From Toya & Keri, And i can't forget Antoinette who is great with kids and Netty who is halirous aswell as Dee. This establishment is Lucky to have such a great outgoing crew who enjoy assisting all patrons and are dedicated to helping you enhance your experience and save money. Do yourself a favor and stop in you wont regret it. Remember this Starbucks is located outside at the Marina.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ikeLoveNyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017

Just like a US Starbucks. Good coffee, good pastries, and priced like a normal US Starbucks (which is to say "normally outrageous", not "Atlantis outrageous")

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

My husband and I each had a chicken curry roll up for lunch. The staff heated it up for us and it was quite tasty. Plenty of flavorful chicken with rice with nice curry sauce on a spinach roll up.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank oceanrefuge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017 via mobile

I never thought I'd miss a Starbucks abroad, but for whatever reason it's very hard finding a decent coffeeshop in Nassau. There are a few franchised Starbucks in Nassau downtown, but none of them are real Starbucks in terms of how the product turns out. After paying nearly 8 dollars for a disgusting machine made 'fakeuccino' (gas station style) at the Hilton and having tried the Starbucks in Smugglers, we got desperate and even tried the Dunkin Donuts espresso (horrible). So today we were ecstatic to find a relatively normal looking Starbucks where the coffee products are as expected. The only other coffee place I'd recommend in Nassau is the Cafe Matisse (they have Illy).

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank cvillians
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing