We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Nassau

“Snacks @ Pizza Lab”
Review of Pizza Lab

Pizza Lab
Ranked #48 of 367 Restaurants in Nassau
Price range: $8 - $40
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great casual spot for pizza and treats. Our college son had the Mac and cheese pizza and loved it. Our college daughter had ice cream that she said was better than her Haagen Daz another nite. It’s not real clear when it’s busy but you place your order and pay and then go get your ice cream.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank COJOWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Tshar was such and awesome sever ! She went above and beyond for me and my family . Definitely will come back ! The desserts was GREAT !!

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank kate_Scottt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant is in Baha Mar. It is an upscale, casual and comfortable spot to enjoy a really good pizza with a glass of wine. Pizza Lab has its own wine brand; the red blend was good and reasonably priced. We had the New York-style pizza and the crust was just right. Our waitress Phillipa was helpful, friendly and fun, truly a delight to meet. The desserts were great too! Another reason to love Nassau!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jewyls2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Kevin was amazing !! He ensured that our service was incredible from the beginning to the end ! Great

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 936raes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Pizza Lab has such a great ambience. We ordered a half BBQ Chicken + Bacon and Pineapple and it was absolutely divine. Special thank you to Kevin for a wonderful lunch experience!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ohanley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Lab also viewed

Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Pizza Lab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing