We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blackbeard's Escape - pirate themed escape room
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nassau
from $44.00
More Info
from $170.00
More Info
from $129.00
More Info
from $49.99
More Info
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
62
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
62
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews team building puzzle solving super fun downtown nassau all ages lots of fun challenging blast activity plot immersive skills treasure interactive bahamas crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 63 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

I am so proud of this company they have created an awesome escape room, it's truly first class. I look forward to them expanding, I assure you I will be first in line. We escaped with only a minute to spare.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank staneice m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackBeardsEscape, Manager at Blackbeard's Escape - pirate themed escape room, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Congratulations on escaping! Thank you so much for visiting Blackbeard's Escape!

Thank you so much for you kind words and great review! Keep an eye on our progress, we hope to have new offerings in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Recently did this escape room with my extended family. Tony, the owner was so sweet and accommodating. The place is easy to find as it is attached to the pirate museum. The escape room itself was well done (challenging but not impossible). We all had so much fun. Would definitely reccommend this place for some great family bonding!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank NewportJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackBeardsEscape, Owner at Blackbeard's Escape - pirate themed escape room, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

We love when families get together to play! Thank you so much for joining us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Nobody in our group had ever had an escape room experience so we had no idea what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. We were a group of 4 adults and a child (10yrs) and it was surely fun for all ages. Great activity for a family, group of friends or team building/corporate exercise. We were given 60 mins to escape and we used every minute but 1. Yes we literally broke the code in 59 mins. The proprietor Tony was such an amazing and gracious hostess. Highly recommended. We look forward to them expanding their operation and/or changing the room so that we can return. Until then we’re addicted and plan to do more when traveling. Go check it out !!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank n1ql0ck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackBeardsEscape, Manager at Blackbeard's Escape - pirate themed escape room, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

We are so honored that we were your first escape room experience and that you enjoyed it! Thank you so much for your kind words and great review, the pleasure was truly all ours.

Congratulations on escaping! Thank you so much for visiting Blackbeard's Escape!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

I went with my daughter sister and a few friends and we had a blast. If it was not for my daughter we would not have gotten out of the room lol.we made it out with not a minute to spare thanks to the youngest member of our team.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Tiger37007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackBeardsEscape, Manager at Blackbeard's Escape - pirate themed escape room, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2019

Congratulations on escaping! Thank you so much for visiting Blackbeard's Escape!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time at this escape room! What a great experience for the whole family, young and old. Thanks for being so accommodating.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Kevin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BlackBeardsEscape, Owner at Blackbeard's Escape - pirate themed escape room, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2019

Not a problem - we are glad you could join us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews