We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Nassau
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nassau
from $40.29
More Info
from $379.00
More Info
from $44.00
More Info
from $70.00
More Info
Reviews (3,172)
Filter reviews
3,172 results
Traveler rating
1,976
727
280
100
89
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,976
727
280
100
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin swim dolphin encounter sea lions inflatable water park boat ride segway tour ocean side hamburger included lunch palm trees once in a lifetime beach area fries plenty of chairs disney cruise hot dogs cruise line
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,172 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every time I go here it keeps getting better. Nicki and Yvette especially help to my experience unique. Latoya from the Sales office is always accommodating and friendly. The facilities are always improving and sets the tone for relaxation, fun and frolic. I have been there more than 6 times and each time it gets better. The boat ride is super energetic with a variety of Caribbean music which tantalizes the soul for what will be money well spent. Cant' wait to go again in a few weeks

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank tarahan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolphinEncounters, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Lagoon Island, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi tarahan. Wow, more than 6 visits!! We are happy that you continue to enjoy your time with us. We are constantly upgrading our facilities - we bet that when you visit in a few weeks there will be more additions than last time! Thanks for visiting Blue Lagoon Island again and again. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We went on a cruise and paid extra for an excursion to blue lagoon island and when we got there we had no idea we could go see the dolphins and sea lions for free. You can also get in with them for a fee. We got an experience of a lifetime and meet some amazing people! The staff was so awesome! I can not wait to go back again already!! Best day ever! They make dreams come true!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolphinEncounters, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Lagoon Island, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Michelle M. We are so happy to hear that you loved your time with us. Thank you for visiting Blue Lagoon Island. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We arrived four days after hurricane Dorian left but you would never know it. The island was pristine, all facilities functional and staff helpful. Support the local economy and go...spend your dollars and let them know that the world cares.

Date of experience: September 2019
7  Thank Retiredtraveler503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolphinEncounters, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Lagoon Island, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Hi Retiredtraveler503. We were really fortunate to have been unaffected by Hurricane Dorian at Blue Lagoon Island. Thank you for encouraging others to support the Bahamas, this is how our country will rebuild. We are touched by your compassion. Thank you for visiting Blue Lagoon Island, and thank you for the way that you care about the world.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I booked the VIP adult only excursion on our cruise. It was the best! We had a private beach and swimming area for adults only and it was BEAUTIFUL! our favorite excursion by far!!!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank U5882UIangelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolphinEncounters, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Lagoon Island, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Hi U5882Ulangelab. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our VIP Beach, it is pretty spectacular and a great place to relax. Thank you for visiting Blue Lagoon Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

What a day. The most beautiful place I’ve ever visited. We booked as part of our Disney cruise visit to Nassau. Spent the day chilling and swimming with dolphins! The trip back to port was as amazing too with the crew of our ferry keeping us entertained with music and dancing. My son even joined in with king Julian who is a star. Cannot big this up enough.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Olidayblues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DolphinEncounters, Guest Relations Manager at Blue Lagoon Island, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Hi Olidayblues. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful day with us from start to finish! Thank you for visiting Blue Lagoon Island.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews