We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,023)
Filter reviews
4,023 results
Traveler rating
1,286
1,319
708
425
285
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,286
1,319
708
425
285
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach the executive lounge day pass paradise island business hotel straw market cruise ship senor frogs fish fry aqua restaurant hotel beach bay street senior frogs hotel guests junkanoo beach food and drinks nice beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 4,023 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2019

HILTON NASSU is the best hotel ,It's very quiet , In the hart of downtown, The beautiful private sandy beach is very clean ,Staff is very friendly. . .
SHANASCO is excellent ,
food is very nice breakfast and weekend buffet dinner
by choosing Hilton you do not miss

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Sameh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

If you are looking for a place in the heart of Nassau, then this is it. Walking distance to everything. The private beach and pool is very nice. The gym was perfect and had all the equipment one can imagine. The breakfast buffet is very nice. Bar service was good, but I wish they carried the local craft beer (Pirate Republic Brewing Company) which is only 10 minute walk from the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank RobertF1227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

The Hotel was fantastic, close to downtown so everything is walkable around Nassau. Staff was first rate. We want to especially highlight Tristan Moss, hotel concierge. He was our guide to what was a good deal and what was just a tourist trap. The tours he recommended were first rate, and the attention to detail was very affirming. He even helped my wife bleach her own conch shell that she caught on one his tour recommendations. On Restaurants, he hit the mark with the Fish Market. Definitely plan to stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank bellrbg71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Had a good time at this hotel, very clean rooms but they are outdated Wich isn’t a big deal, the beach is gorgeous but you will see lots of cruise ships coming in nearby.There is lots of space so no need to reserve chairs.The pool is great there is beds to lay in by the pool they are very comfortable.The location of the hotel has everything around it.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank samanthaferrarasf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miri L, on behalf of management at British Colonial Hilton Nassau, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear samanthaferrarasf

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with the condition of your guest room. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us. We are taking your comments into consideration as we take the steps necessary to make it right for you and our future guests. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you if your travels bring you back to our area.

Thank you,
Miri L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Some people can have a greater impact on you than the others. Louise and Deborah were exceptionally kind and went out of their way to make my stay feel comfortable. I want to thank you both! It would not have been great without you.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank TetyanaHubska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews