We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
One of the Best Excursions in the Bahamas!

If you only book one excursion in the Bahamas, this is one you should book. This was our favorite... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
kristinashleyut
,
Georgetown, Texas
Fun experience thanks to great staff - pigs were bigger than expected and no snorkeling offered

I deliberated forever about which of the many Piggie boat tours to pick. We decided going to see... read more

Reviewed August 10, 2021
plh1
,
boston, ma
Read all 1,289 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Providence Island
from $77.28
More Info
from $379.00
More Info
from $195.00
More Info
from $85.24
More Info
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveler rating
1,076
122
39
24
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,076
122
39
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shark feeding private island boat ride fish free drinks iguanas crew pigs exuma wrangling boats reef shore vacation dock atlantis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017

You probably can't find too many other places where you are surrounded by people who ABSOLUTELY LOVE their job!! Which is good for them and great for you. Not only do you get a highspeed boat ride but you get to follow that up with feeding Iguanas and Sting rays, watching a shark feeding and how cracked conch salad is made and once all that is done you get an opportunity to snorkel and lounge on what is essentially a private beach just for you! It is a whole day experience and even includes an open bar and buffet for lunch. On vacations individual excursions and dining can great pricey, so if you want to talk about about a phenomenal bang for your buck, ladies and gentlemen, this is the one! After the first day out you may even consider booking a second day! No joke, I nearly did, if it weren't for some unpredictable weather. I think my only warning note is with riding outside in the front row of the boat, and I did that knowingly to myself! I'm not sure if the ride out is as rough as the ride back is, the waves just seemed to pick up more in the evening when i was there. They do provide jackets but unless you keep your face buried in it you are still getting a face full of salt water if you're in the front row. Again, nothing traumatic but just make you've got your sunscreen on and don't have super sensitive skin as the salt is brutal on your face and lips, but that could just be me. Just a fair warning to you front row adventurers! Everyone was in a rush to fill up the front on the ride out to the Islands but not so quick for the ride back, so just a heads up and know you are about to have an amazing time!!

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank Jocelyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

Well worth the money! The crew were great and we just had a wonderful time. We preferred the sheltered seats. Will do this again

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank C3948PGchristopherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

We all really enjoyed the powerboats experience. All the crew was awesome but especially Jason and Ramon. We started with an hour ride over to one island in the exuma chain. It had tons of iguanas that we fed grapes to, really fun. From there we to a 10 minute ride to another private island. Where we fed sting rays, watch the crew fed sharks and then snorkeled. The current was very strong the day way visited so you need to be a competent swimmer to snorkel. They did have a life guard in a boat to watch all the swimmers. The food was great fresh fish, steak, green beans potatoes, broccoli and two salads. Plus desert and an all inclusive bar. The ride back to Nassau was a little wet but fun. Very enjoyable day would highly recommend.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank jeffeve65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

I love the boat high speed over to the Exuma. On the way you make a short stop to feed the iguanas then you go over to a private island with all inclusive drinks to snorkel with & feed the Stingrays & Sharks. Jason is a great host then make you a fresh Conch salad in the sea which is amazing to see.

A Great Day well worth doing

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank Shilly007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I did this excursion yesterday and loved every minute of it. We booked online which was simple and we received very clear pickup instructions. The trip is quite expensive but we thought it was money very well spent. We would recommend this to anyone! The crew on the boat and the staff on the island could not have been more helpful. A totally amazing experience. We got to hand feed Iguanas, Stingrays and Sharks plus some drift snorkelling. The lunch was cooked fresh on the island and was delicious. Jason’s Conch Salad was incredible. It’s a trip we will never forget. Thank you guys so much.

Date of experience: October 2017
4  Thank TaylorBck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews