We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
One of the Best Excursions in the Bahamas!

If you only book one excursion in the Bahamas, this is one you should book. This was our favorite... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
kristinashleyut
,
Georgetown, Texas
Fun experience thanks to great staff - pigs were bigger than expected and no snorkeling offered

I deliberated forever about which of the many Piggie boat tours to pick. We decided going to see... read more

Reviewed August 10, 2021
plh1
,
boston, ma
Read all 1,289 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Providence Island
from $77.28
More Info
from $389.00
More Info
from $195.00
More Info
from $85.24
More Info
Reviews (1,289)
Filter reviews
1,289 results
Traveler rating
1,076
122
39
24
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,076
122
39
24
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shark feeding private island boat ride fish free drinks iguanas crew pigs exuma wrangling boats reef shore vacation dock atlantis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 1,289 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a blast on this excursion !! We enjoyed everything, the boat ride, feeding the iguanas, interacting with the stingrays, getting up close to 3 types of sharks, snorkeling & fresh made conch salad. We were even given our very own conch shell to bring home. We will definitely do this again the next time we're in Nassau.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank beachgurl1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

This well organized trip was the highlight of our trip to the Bahamas!!

Feeding Iguanas, stingrays, sharks and snorkeling next to them was an unbelievable experience!

Thanks to the staff for a delicious lunch as well as the freshly prepared conch salad and the Bahama Mama's!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Chris_lux1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

This trip was highly recommended by 2 different set of friends and it lived up to its expectations. We took our 5 kids ranging in age from 9 to 18 and they all had a great time. The staff is very friendly and made sure everyone was enjoying themselves.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank jimhlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

If you want a day feeding Iguanas, feeding stingrays and then wrangling sharks plus a powerboat ride each way, then this is the trip for you!!

37 miles of open water to Iguana Island - just unbelievable - and where the kids can get Iguanas grapes in a stick

Then to the private island at Ship Channel Cay - Miami Vice style . Not saying any more - you have to try it

Feeding stingrays, wrangling sharks, reef snorkelling in the channel - then lunch which was excellent. The Grouper was .

Conch salad, more swimming then the powerboat home!

A day of memories that will last for years.....

Brilliant crew and lots of fun!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank marc_matthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

This day trip was the highlight of our trip! It's a bit of a rough ride, and that would depend on the sea, but so worth the effort. The water is irresistible, you can't wait to dive in. Snorkeling was beautiful, lunch was delicious and picture perfect moments were everywhere. Feedings the sharks after lunch topped it all off. Our Captain was awesome, slight English accent and I can't remember his name was a great guide for our day, along with Alan his mate.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank gentry42016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews