We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Very fun experience!

This was a great experience and well worth the money. You first go see and feed the iguanas, then... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Scott W
,
Olathe, Kansas
Absolutely Incredible Experience

A spent a lot of time deciding which vendor to use for this excursion and I chose Powerboat... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Jordan A
Read all 1,541 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Providence Island
from $91.64
More Info
from $258.00
More Info
from $103.40
More Info
from $146.25
More Info
Reviews (1,541)
Filter reviews
1,541 results
Traveler rating
1,306
130
44
27
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,306
130
44
27
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ship channel cay private island shark feeding conch salad boat ride feed iguanas day trip iguana island iguanas grapes open bar all day lemon sharks hot dogs main island amazing excursion highlight of our trip unlimited drinks swimming pigs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 1,541 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

We had a blast on this excursion !! We enjoyed everything, the boat ride, feeding the iguanas, interacting with the stingrays, getting up close to 3 types of sharks, snorkeling & fresh made conch salad. We were even given our very own conch shell to bring home. We will definitely do this again the next time we're in Nassau.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank beachgurl1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 20, 2017

This well organized trip was the highlight of our trip to the Bahamas!!

Feeding Iguanas, stingrays, sharks and snorkeling next to them was an unbelievable experience!

Thanks to the staff for a delicious lunch as well as the freshly prepared conch salad and the Bahama Mama's!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Chris_lux1307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

This trip was highly recommended by 2 different set of friends and it lived up to its expectations. We took our 5 kids ranging in age from 9 to 18 and they all had a great time. The staff is very friendly and made sure everyone was enjoying themselves.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank jimhlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

If you want a day feeding Iguanas, feeding stingrays and then wrangling sharks plus a powerboat 🚤 ride each way, then this is the trip for you!!

37 miles of open water to Iguana Island - just unbelievable - and where the kids can get Iguanas grapes in a stick 😂

Then to the private island at Ship Channel Cay - Miami Vice style 😎. Not saying any more - you have to try it 😎

Feeding stingrays, wrangling sharks, reef snorkelling in the channel - then lunch which was excellent. The Grouper was 😉.

Conch salad, more swimming then the powerboat 🚤 home!

A day of memories that will last for years.....

Brilliant crew and lots of fun!!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank marc_matthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

This day trip was the highlight of our trip! It's a bit of a rough ride, and that would depend on the sea, but so worth the effort. The water is irresistible, you can't wait to dive in. Snorkeling was beautiful, lunch was delicious and picture perfect moments were everywhere. Feedings the sharks after lunch topped it all off. Our Captain was awesome, slight English accent and I can't remember his name was a great guide for our day, along with Alan his mate.

Date of experience: August 2017
2  Thank gentry42016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews