We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bimini Road

Bimini Road
Ranked #23 of 276 Restaurants in Nassau
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Bar, Seafood, Bahamian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Pittsfield, Il
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Super service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2012

THe waiter took my daughters grilled cheese away before she was finished eating it...so he brought her another one!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank BeckyMcCartney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

757 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    211
    293
    182
    37
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
110 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fun and lively!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2012

This is the equivalent of a Chili's or Applebee's in the Bahamas, but with live music outdoors and a very relaxed atmosphere. The food was great, hamburgers, wraps, and seafood!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank carlaroseberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cortlandt Manor, New York
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Guava Duff is THE Dessert to have!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

Great dessert to have while there! It is a Bahamian staple and it is delicious!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank cocoloco182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
45 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Not great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

This was our second time here. Definitely not the best food in the area. It is located in the marina area of Atlantis which has nice shops and views of massive yachts in the harbour. Both my wife and I agreed the food was not up to par. Try somewhere else

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DocZ03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“good eats”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

I shared meals with my adult daughters. It was good food, fun decor and reasonably priced.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pattiski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bimini Road also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Bimini Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing