We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Supergood Food”
Review of Bimini Road

Bimini Road
Ranked #24 of 278 Restaurants in Nassau
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Bar, Seafood, Bahamian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Benson, North Carolina
Level Contributor
101 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Supergood Food”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

I had the best seafood salad sandwich there. The food was reasonably priced.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank sstancel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

767 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    215
    295
    183
    39
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Camillus, NY
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Delicious food!”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

We had fresh seafood with a nice Caribbean flavor. Talented entertainment nightly.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank mmkathnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
122 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant”
Reviewed January 26, 2012

We went there twice during our stay. The staff is friendly, the food is good and as reasonable as you can expect in that environment. Everyone had a good time.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank eligadd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beware--don't eat the caesar!!”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Everything about this place was fun enough. Lively music, friendly waiters (not too greedy) and fast enough service. However, the day after we ate there I ended up on the toilet for about 6 hours. My husband was fine, having eaten a burger, but I think I had some very mild food poisoning or at least I had eaten something very wrong there because I was wiped out for almost the entire next day. Not good. Don't order the Caesar!!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Missy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corcoran, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family friendly at Atlantis”
Reviewed January 22, 2012

It was fine. We went there because we couldn't justify the prices anywhere else! It was fine. The food was decent, the prices were okay, the service was decent.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bimini Road also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Bimini Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing