We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Two For Tuesday

I was lucky to be gifted a Two For Tuesday special. What a great way to spend a Tuesday afternoon... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
sc012663
Great Massage!

Was locally recommended to try this place and it did not disappoint! Jens was the best!! I felt... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Luke L
Read all 173 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cruz Bay
from $89.00
More Info
from $750.00
More Info
from $1,150.10
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
169
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
169
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews couples massage great massage deep tissue massage head to toe sore spots massage techniques stress relief st john coral bay amazing experience look forward megan therapist tension therapy vacation knots
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 173 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2018 via mobile

Meagen was super responsive and easy to work with. We texted to agree the date and time, and she and Ann were at our villa 2 days later on time and ready to go. My sister and I both had 90 minute massages and they were absolutely excellent. We have had many massages over the years at some very high end spas and Meagen and Ann were right up there among the best. Highly recommended - we will call them every time we come back!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Bklyngirl73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018

My wife and I were on St John to celebrate our 20th anniversary. We started our anniversary day with a head-to-toe massage, what an awesome way to start our day. Meagen and Anna were awesome! They showed up on time, were professional and knowledgeable, and very skilled in giving massages. The entire process from beginning to end could not have been better. Thank you Meagen and Anna!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

My wife and I had run 8 Tuff miles the day before. Meagan found all of our sore spots and really took the time to help us feel better. Highly recommend her if you want an amazing massage!!!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tjthornburg67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2018

Excellent therapist very knowledgeable and considerate. Variety of service options and very professional. Would recommend!

Date of experience: February 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank frenchtown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

We found Anna on a whim, asking around about getting massage. We had a few obstacles trying to coordinate with our travel mates, but Anna was super accommodating and responsive. When we finally set up for our couples massage, Meagan worked on me and Anna on my partner. We both left very satisfied. I was completely zoned out, relaxed and my partner came out with a giant smile. Thanks ladies!

Date of experience: August 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank soumzoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews