We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cruz Bay

“Breakfast or Dinner - both equally as good”
Review of Cruz Bay Landing

Cruz Bay Landing
Ranked #8 of 59 Restaurants in Cruz Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner
Description: Casual park dining, located directly across from ferry dock. Features St John's only coffee bar and a 22 foot shuffleboard table. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Check out our menus online. Open from 7am - 9pm.
Reviewed November 5, 2019

My husband and I wound up having breakfast at Cruz Bay landing a couple of times and have to say they cook their eggs perfectly - whether it being two eggs over medium or eggs Benedict. The food is served hot and delicious. Their dinner is equally as satisfying. I had their grouper special which was delicious. Whether you go for breakfast or dinner, or both you will have a very good satisfying meal.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NJSusan-7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,086)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 1,086 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2019

Our first night on Island we went to Cruz Bay Landing. My wife and I both loved the food, the atmosphere was great, and the live music was awesome! Then, the next morning, when looking for a place for breakfast, we went back and definitely were not disappointed. We won't be there every day, but we definitely will be back before we leave in a week!

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank Jason G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019 via mobile

We noticed that the bar patrons got served pretty quick while we had to wait a while to get our drinks. We didn’t want to eat too much because it was so hot so we just ordered the loaded waffle fries. Very tasty. Very convenient to the ferry dock as well

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank allisonb450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019 via mobile

Our favorite breakfast on the island. Could eat here every day. Crab cake eggs benedict is a favorite

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank samantha t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

CBL has great PainKillers and Barbeque, so we were disappointed to find them closed this week. Don't know when they plan to re-open. So 5 stars for great memories made here!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cruz Bay Landing also viewed

 

Been to Cruz Bay Landing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing