We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
John K

Beautiful

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 10, 2022via mobile
We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa. The customer service was outstanding. Anytime we need anything we got a quick response back.The rooms were beautiful and view Was amazing.
I highly recommend this place. Looking forward to coming back next year.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$328
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
0.3 miles from Sea Shore Allure
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$689
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $689
  • Marriott
  • Agoda.com
    $689
0.7 miles from Sea Shore Allure
Free Wifi
Free parking
$425
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $425
  • Tripadvisor
    $425
  • ZenHotels.com
0.2 miles from Sea Shore Allure
Resort Pools
$651
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
3.1 miles from Sea Shore Allure
Free Wifi
Free parking
$679
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $629
  • RitzCarlton.com
    $679
  • Agoda.com
    $679
3.1 miles from Sea Shore Allure
Free parking
Pool
$437
Go to your Happy Price
    3.6 miles from Sea Shore Allure
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $437
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
      $437
    • Vio.com
      $338
    • Hotels.com
      $437
    3.7 miles from Sea Shore Allure
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $450
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      $450
    • ZenHotels.com
    • Vio.com
    3.9 miles from Sea Shore Allure
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Vio.com
      $463
    • Trip.com
      $463
    • Expedia.com
    6.6 miles from Sea Shore Allure
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $189
    Fully refundable
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
      $189
    • Vio.com
      $181
    • Agoda.com
      $188
    7.4 miles from Sea Shore Allure
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Cruz Bay
    Reviews (170)
    Filter reviews
    170 results
    Traveler rating
    163
    4
    0
    0
    3
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveler rating
    163
    4
    0
    0
    3
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 170 reviews
    Reviewed June 4, 2022

    I would highly recommend Seashore Allure when visiting St John.

    First of all, the staff is amazing and really try to help make your stay in St John the best. Even after you leave, their service is top notch (we left a charge behind and they mailed it to us!).

    Secondly, the room is so very well stocked. From beverages in the refrigerator to a welcome basket of snacks to a smoothie maker, this place has it all! The outdoor area was also well equipped with grills, hot tubs, and a luxury pool area. The only 1 thing that is a draw back is the proximity to the car ferry (lots of car ferries going to and fro).

    Lastly, the proximity to Cruz Bay is perfect. It is short enough to walk if you'd like, yet, far enough away to be out of the bustling streets.

    Date of stay: April 2022
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank pdr123
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed May 27, 2022 via mobile

    We enjoyed living in luxury while on St. John at Sea Shore Allure! Spacious and well appointed condos with everything you need and more! The kitchen was well stocked and so were the linens. The large showers and tubs were an extra luxury that we enjoyed as well. Delrise was wonderful on arrival and great with communication before and during our stay.
    The location was a quick drive to groceries and the roundabout that takes you to north shore/centerline/Cruz bay while still being “away from it all”
    The bay that the condos sit on and have a view of is the same bay the car ferry goes in and out - I was worried initially that this would be unsightly or noisy but it ended up not being a problem at all. My son loved to watch the boats come back and forth.
    We hope for to the opportunity to visiting again!

    Date of stay: May 2022
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    1  Thank ElizabethG393
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed March 23, 2022

    Sea Shore Allure did not disappoint...
    This property is gorgeous and very well maintained. Great Location. We were greeted upon our arrival by the owner who showed us around. A gift basket was in our room at our arrival. Our one bedroom unit was more than adequate for the two of us. The unit is up to date with high quality details and furnishings. Our bed was so comfortable. Loved being on first floor. Great location. This was our third visit to the island and our first time staying at Sea Shore Allure...
    By far the nicest place we've stayed on the Island.

    Date of stay: March 2022
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank Kathy S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed February 27, 2022

    We are so glad we decided to spend our last days on STJ at Sea Shore Allure! The place is immaculate, quiet, loved the small size, and everything has been thought of for your stay. Multiple grills, hot tubs, even the bathroom by the pool is spotless. The rooms are amazingly well-equipped with everything you need - coolers, chairs, stuff for the pool, the kitchen is fantastic with everything you could need, bathrobes, DVDs, books, bathrooms, even a set of dumbbells - can't say enough.

    Location is also great. Being on the water with views from your porch and pool, and also a quick walk to down (though up/down very steep hills, so not for everyone).

    Best part is the staff. Lee was so helpful before and during our stay. The woman who cleaned our room was so kind and helpful, and everyone you see greets you like family and is always tiding up and making sure your experience is great.

    We highly recommend it here!

    Room tip: All have the same view and amenities, just depends on how many rooms you need.
    Date of stay: February 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank nhawk
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed February 17, 2022

    Upon our arrival at Seashore Allure we were greeted so warmly by Lee and were in awe of the beautiful surroundings of Seashore Allure. Our suite was so clean, impressively furnished, inviting and all the little details made us feel special. We appreciated the welcome basket and the fact that so many amenities were available to us in the fridge and cupboards. The setting is amazing and the views are breathtaking. One of our immediate reactions was, “We’re coming back next year.” Throughout the week our interactions with Delbert and Lee were always very pleasant and any questions we had were answered promptly. We also enjoyed the personal connections we made with the other guests from all over the Eastern mainland US. We could easily walk to downtown Cruz Bay for dinner or shopping. While the roads to the beaches are definitely steep, twisted and challenging in places, the soft white sand and the cerulean blue water is beyond compare. We handed out many of your business cards as we talked to people on the beach and they asked where we were staying because we were so impressed. We look forward to returning for another fantastic vacation next year.

    Room tip: Any room has a direct view of the water from your private porch.
    Date of stay: February 2022
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank C4071FPsusanw
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews