We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BVI Bath & Caves Tour is a MUST Do in the Virgin Islands”

Cruz Bay Watersports
Ranked #2 of 42 Tours in Cruz Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Celebrating 29 years in business, Cruz Bay Watersports has evolved into the most diversified watersports Company in the Virgin Islands. Scuba and snorkel trips offered daily as well as BVI trips to the Baths, Caves, Foxy's, and the Soggy Dollar Bar. With two retail locations, Cruz Bay and the Westin Resort, CBW is your best source for "All Things Watersports."
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Canton, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BVI Bath & Caves Tour is a MUST Do in the Virgin Islands”
Reviewed June 10, 2013

We had a great time today on "Island Time"!!! Captain Rich and his crew were wonderful, and super helpful! The Bath's and Caves were Amazing, and The Food at Cooper Island was delicious. Such a great day!!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank NatalieMaupin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,897 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,665
    150
    47
    19
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Intro to SCUBA at St. John Westin”
Reviewed June 8, 2013 via mobile

Our first SCUBA experience was a blast. Thanks to Skeeter for getting us there, and to Amy for making the dive wonderful, holding our hands and making sure we were okay the whole time. Now we're converts, and will be taking SCUBA lessons the first chance we get!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Toomuchtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Trips to The Baths & Jost Van Dyke”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

My Family cannot Thank Cruz Bay Watersports enough for providing the best trip of our lives. From Captian Rich to Crew memebers Emily and Dave, we had the best experience snorkling, exploring the islands, visiting Foxy's & the Soggy Dollar Bar. AMAZING!!! Beyond our expectations. The staff was cool, fun and experienced. We felt safe and had a blast. All four of us cannot wait to come back for more fun in the sun!!!! Thank you!!!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank JamieR16California
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brick, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing day with a FAB crew!”
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Can't thank Rich, Carrie, and Emily enough for a wonderful sail to Jost! In spite of iffy weather, you guys made our day a great memory. Can't wait to come back to the Westin and do it all over again!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank RichL99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan
1 review
“Snorkel and Jost Van Dyke on Island Spirit Catameran”
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Weather was questionable with storms in the area, but the crew did a great job making it an enjoyable trip, even with overcast sky's all day. Started with Snorkeling for 1 hour, then left just in time as heavy rain started to fall, but Captain Rich got us out and on the way to Jost Van Dkye. Lunch at Foxy's and even got to see Foxy and get pictures with him. Next was White Bay and Soggy Dollar for drinks, walks on the bay and rest and relaxation. Winds were perfect for a true sail back to St. John in the afternoon. All and all a fun day with drinks available and included on the trip after the beginning snorkeling. The crew was very personable and open to questions and answers. Thanks for a wonderful day Rich, Carrie and Emily.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debsmousetrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cruz Bay Watersports also viewed

 

Been to Cruz Bay Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing