We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”

Ronnie's Pizza & Mo
Ranked #53 of 122 Restaurants in St. John
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $29
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Ronnie's Pizza an' mo' is just that ,pizza an mo. A little taste of home for the wayward traveler and locals alike . Featuring our Island famous pizzas along with salads,calzones,hot subs ,buffalo chicken wings , french fries an' mo' !!!! And for the last 8 years the only place on Island that features delivery service!!!!
Butler, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
131 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

We ordered a take out pizza after a long day of boating. We were staying in Coral Bay so we had a bit of a drive back before we got to eat this pie of cheese, veggies and meats. It was delicious even after the long ride. Perfect cold for breakfast as well.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    36
    12
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Being from NJ/NY I find this pizza good!”
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I'm very picky about my pizza and Ronnie's Pizza was very good! Honestly, it's as close to NYC pizza as you can get. I've tried pizza all over the U.S. and Ronnie's does it well. Good job!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodrich, Michigan
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Decent, average pizza...2 larges with 8 slices each cost $56, NOT including delivery tip (one of them only had one topping, the other had meat and jalepenos...so nothing fancy). The lady who answers the phone is rude and downright nasty. The delivery guy was nice as he could be and actually apologized for the nasty lady on the phone....and the funniest part of that is, no one had complained about her! She's either the owner or his wife, if they have to apologize to every customer for her! lol Would not visit twice, with those prices, the nasty lady, and so many other good food choices on the island.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ChristmasKiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
73 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“NYC style Pizza ... in St. Johns!?!”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

WOW - On an island where it's hard to find a meal for under $20, Ronnie's is a gem. This really reminded my of New York style pizza and at $3.50 a slice, it's a great value. The Cheese is an El Lobo fave! Top Notch!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ElLoboDePlaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

It was good Pizza. We didn't expect much and were pleasantly surprised. We ordered take out - 2 pizzas. Parking is hit or miss for take out, but worked great for us. The pizza was really good as compared to wht we normally have in NY or Boston. I would order from here again

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank offshore64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ronnie's Pizza & Mo also viewed

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
Cruz Bay, St. John
 

Been to Ronnie's Pizza & Mo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing