We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“St Thomas vacay”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of TreeTops Villa

TREETOPS! 
Spectacular View/Pool/Gated
Convenient to Everything!! (Small).JPG
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
TREETOPS! 
Spectacular View/Pool/Gated
Convenient to Everything!! (Small).JPG
Dipping Pool Outdoor dining w/barbeque
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
118 reviews
TREETOPS! 
Spectacular View/Pool/Gated
Convenient to Everything!! (Small).JPG
Dipping Pool
Outdoor dining w/barbeque
2B/2B, Queens....
bedrooms identical
Indoor Dining
Sunrise
Rock Walls in shower and screened lattice looking out to gardens
Upper Living /Dining
Deck View looking east to St John
Pool Level, Living Room/Dining Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 118 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Angel J
1 review
“St Thomas vacay ”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Love our stay at this beautiful home. The owners were wonderful, friendly and attentive. We woke up to a spectacular view. Love having my coffee out on the deck with the cool breeze at all times. St Thomas beaches are gorgeous and the locals are wonderful. We had such great summer memories with our family. We took a charter boat by Nate’s Custom Charter to Jost Van Dyke, Virgin Gorda. Snorkeling experience was memorable. Found a green moray eel. We can’t wait to visit again! Thanks June & Steve for being such great hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
It was great to meet you all too!
Happy you enjoyed TreeTops and got to see so many of our islands
We would love to see you all again
Best to you all..great family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vanh S
1 review
“A beautiful and Amazing view and place!”
Reviewed June 1, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our 2nd visit to TreeTops and June did not disappoint. The place has an amazing view over looking the Island and beautiful place! The owners are awesome with their service and hospitality! Definitely will be back with the family and friends!! The place offer almost everything you need and more! Thank you Thank you June!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2018
Thank you all too!
Love❤️to have repeat guests
Fun to meet Nick & Robin too!
Each visit always has something new
We’ll stay in touch
Happy Summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffdange...
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Second Stay-Great Time”
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What else is there to say about the best place in Red Hook? This was our second stay and June & Steve are great hosts. Wraparound deck with fabulous views, private pool for cooling off, beach items like chairs, coolers and snorkel gear provided. Pick your spot on the deck--one side for cool breezes and the other protected side for calm and quite. Spend a day on St. John and another on Water Island, shop, drive the island or go to the beach--all the fun is there. Fishing, parasailing, jet skis, horseback riding--plenty to keep you busy. This feels like our second home and we look forward to visiting every year.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
And.....we look forward to having you back home again!!
Thank you both......Love you enjoy the garden too! Hope the seeds produce!
Your dates are confirmed for next winter....YEAH!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dawnmanna
Brick, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“St Thomas trip. Treetops. ”
Reviewed April 28, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This was our first trip to St Thomas and we couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. June went above and beyond to make sure we had everything that we needed and made sure our stay was amazing. The House was clean and comfortable. The breeze was unbelievable. We loved the wrap around porch and views it provided. Great sunrise pictures. Amazing view of the marina and surrounding islands. Very close to beach and restaurants. Highly recommended. Thank you for a great vacation. ☀️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
Great meeting you both!
Very glad you enjoyed TreeTops....and all the location has to offer...
I still photograph the view too! Always something new...
Many thanks to you both...(and your tour leader)!!.
Hope to have you back one day....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda H
1 review
“Perfect in Paradise - Tree Tops Villa”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Tree Tops Villa was the perfect place to spend my sisters 65th birthday. We have been going to St. Thomas multiple times per year for over 10 years and Tree Tops is our new favorite villa. Gorgeous views, fabulous trade winds and on the hill above Red Hook. We couldn’t ask for anything better. June was absolutely fabulous and took care of everything we needed. She even went out of her way to get cupcake pans and food coloring so I could make my sister a special treat for her birthday. There is no question...we will definitely be staying at Tree Tops again. Thanks June for everything.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2018
You ladies were great fun... Incredible friendships thru out the years... You are all very lucky!!
So very happy you enjoyed TreeTops and the islands again and again, would love to have you back!!
Love the license plate too!!
Thank you all again....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katherine...
Rosemary Beach, Florida
1 review
“Amazing view!”
Reviewed April 9, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We felt like we were at home at Tree Tops and June when above and beyond to make sure every need was taken care of. Villa was very well equipped! Close to shopping, dining, marina and ferry to St John.
Will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2018
Great meeting you all....very happy to enjoyed the islands and TreeTops.
we'd love to have you back!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vickpete6...
Carpio, North Dakota
1 review
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed March 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a fabulous experience at Tree Tops Villa! I would highly recommend! Definitely will stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2018
And we would love to have u all back!!
Happy you spent so much time enjoying the pool and deck views....
Thank you and your tour leader!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing