We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, wings and sandwiches!”
Review of Island Time Pub

Island Time Pub
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in East End
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Ozark, Missouri, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza, wings and sandwiches!”
Reviewed January 20, 2013

We ordered pizza (Canadian bacon, pineapple and jalapeños - the Big Kahuna) to go along with both kinds of wings and a meatball sandwich and it was all delicious! Had about a 40 minute wait to pick it up as they were SO busy and we could see why. Total on those items before gratuity was around $70 and fed our family of 5 with leftovers. We will definitely go back on a return visit!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WiiLuvVacashuns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    454
    187
    30
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

My wife and I loved this place! They have great thin crust pizza with just the right amount of greasiness! Even though it was a pretty busy Friday night and they were shorthanded, Josh, one of the bartenders, did a good job of making sure we always had what we needed, even though we weren't sitting at the bar. We didn't find this place until our last night on St. Thomas, which is too bad - if we had known about it earlier, we'd have been here a couple more times, for sure!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank IanLucas927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“fabulous tuna salad”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

hubby had a great veggie pizza and I had the salad with tuna- excellent! Can' t go wrong here for a quick bite to eat. Great view also

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Delta4201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BLAINE MN
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than just Pizza”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We are staying in St. Thomas for our 5th time and have gone to ITP numerous times for pizza. They make a great pizza, especially the Buffalo Chicken Pizza. Tonight we decided to try something else at their great outdoor facility. First we ordered a $9 Caesar salad that was more than large enough for my wife and me to share. It had a very tasty dressing and lots of it. My wife ordered the Italian Grinder sandwich and I ordered the Pastrami Rueben (each $12.25). We like to share our orders so we get an opportunity to experience more flavors. Both of these sandwiches were phenomenal! Very large portions of very flavorful meats. The pasta side salad was just the right size and tasted great. We always go back to ITP for pizza, but now we have another reason to go there. The prices for their menu items are slightly less than other restaurants on the island and definitely a much better value.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ROBERT M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We found out about this place from our sailboat captain a couple of days prior to our visit. The atmosphere is great, the pizza was excellent and the cost of the whole meal. with ample beverages was very reasonable. Our family had to leave on the 1/2, but we found out that the rest of our crew went back that night for dinner again! A great place to hang out!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JCO68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Time Pub also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Island Time Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing