We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous tuna salad”
Review of Island Time Pub

Island Time Pub
Ranked #1 of 14 Restaurants in East End
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Tennessee
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“fabulous tuna salad”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

hubby had a great veggie pizza and I had the salad with tuna- excellent! Can' t go wrong here for a quick bite to eat. Great view also

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Delta4201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    443
    186
    30
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
BLAINE MN
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“More than just Pizza”
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We are staying in St. Thomas for our 5th time and have gone to ITP numerous times for pizza. They make a great pizza, especially the Buffalo Chicken Pizza. Tonight we decided to try something else at their great outdoor facility. First we ordered a $9 Caesar salad that was more than large enough for my wife and me to share. It had a very tasty dressing and lots of it. My wife ordered the Italian Grinder sandwich and I ordered the Pastrami Rueben (each $12.25). We like to share our orders so we get an opportunity to experience more flavors. Both of these sandwiches were phenomenal! Very large portions of very flavorful meats. The pasta side salad was just the right size and tasted great. We always go back to ITP for pizza, but now we have another reason to go there. The prices for their menu items are slightly less than other restaurants on the island and definitely a much better value.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ROBERT M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee's Summit, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

We found out about this place from our sailboat captain a couple of days prior to our visit. The atmosphere is great, the pizza was excellent and the cost of the whole meal. with ample beverages was very reasonable. Our family had to leave on the 1/2, but we found out that the rest of our crew went back that night for dinner again! A great place to hang out!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank JCO68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Average pizza”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Stopped here with friends for pizza and beers service was slow but pizza was good afterwards went to bar next door don't remember name but it was better all around!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gremystyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
599 reviews
309 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 195 helpful votes
“Outdoor bar in Red Hook”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Excellent pizza, burgers, etc. upstairs at American Yacht Club. Very loud, very casual. Nice view of The harbor.
We had a good time with our young adult children.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cararro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Time Pub also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
East End, St. Thomas
 

Been to Island Time Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing