We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Family Beach vacation ever!!!”
other traveler has booked this property
The Exquisite Ritz Carlton Club
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Exquisite Ritz Carlton Club
Living Room RitzKitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Exquisite Ritz Carlton Club
Living Room
RitzKitchen
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Luxurious Marble Bathrooms
Master Bedroom 2
The 2nd Master Bedrom as a Twin
How Wonderfuly Close to the Beach You Are
Informal Beachfront  Dining at Coconut Cove
The Lovely Onsite Dining Room
Fitness Center
The Geat Soft Sand Beach
The Tranquility of The Beach
Enjoy an Outdoor Massage
The Beautifully Landscaped Pool
The Rereshing and Inviting Pool
The Ritz Carlton St. Thomas
Pool and Villa Building
The Relaxing Balcony. A Great View
Pool from A Lower Balcony
Childrens Pool
St Thomas Harbor at Night
A Romantic Sunset on theBeach
Tomorrow it all begins again!
World Famous Magen's Bay
Bluebeards Castle
St. Thomas is the Cruise Ship Capital of the Caribbean
The Town of Charlotte Amalie
Fort Charlotte
Fort Charlotte
Feeding the Fish at Coki Point
The Harbor in Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
St Thomas Waterfront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
East End, St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jbleck19h...
Philadelphia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Family Beach vacation ever!!!”
Reviewed March 26, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at the Ritz-Carlton Villas. Our unit was perfect for our family. 2 master suites with baths for the adults(4 adults), 1 bedroom with bath for the 3 Girls aged ,9,7 and 6. Unit also had 1/2 bath which was useful. Maid service 2x a day. Ate at the Ritz restaurants for lunch and dinner. Food and service were top notch.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach and Pool and the Aquatic Center that had sailing, windsurfing and kayaks
Liked least: St. Thomas airport
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Reviewed February 2, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed August 2, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dallas
Reviewed March 17, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City
Reviewed March 10, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2011
Christine,

I'm so delighted that it worked out so well. I thought you'd be delighted with the helpful staff, and those very convenient golf carts. I've even had them run me up the hill if late for a massage appointment! Hope you're able to return many, many times. Thanks. Leslie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
Reviewed March 10, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2011
Great John. I want to help you make that happen soon! Leslie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia
Reviewed March 7, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2011
Lester, I'm so delighted that it worked so well for you and your family this year. I hope you can come and stay with us longer in the years to come.
We love to share this paradise! Thanks for the very kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing