We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from St. Thomas Adventure Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience St. Thomas Adventure Tours
from $118.99
More Info
from $138.99
More Info
from $118.99
More Info
from $118.99
More Info
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveler rating
248
11
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
248
11
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water island fish tacos sea turtles honeymoon beach turtle snorkel lindbergh bay rock climbing small group great guide marine life underwater pictures great pictures taking pictures flora and fauna walking tour snorkel trip highly recommend this tour
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 259 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile

The guides were very knowledgeable ( Sven and Hugh) the food available is also amazing get the fish tacos. We saw a bunch of turtles , a barracuda, and a conch. Overall an awesome trip check them out.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Kai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016

St. Thomas Adventure Tours kayaking and snorkeling in Lindbergh Bay was easily the highlight of our family vacation. We absolutely loved every part of the experience, from the friendly and helpful guides to the quality of the equipment and of course the amazing venue! The guides were very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. We took kids on the kayaking/snorkeling tour from ages 5 to 14 and every one of them loved the experience. The equipment was top notch, comfortable and very functional. Probably the best quality snorkel I've used on a guided tour. Our group asked for very specific things for some family who remained on the beach while others went kayaking and snorkeling, and St. Thomas Adventure Tours was more than willing to accommodate and make sure everyone, from toddlers to grandparents had a great time. Lindbergh Bay was gorgeous! The coral reef and tropical fish were amazing to see! And to top it off, the guides were taking loads of pictures with underwater cameras that they sent everyone afterward so that we didn't have to worry about it while enjoying the activities. It simply was so much fun! We cannot recommend it highly enough. If you are visiting St. Thomas, definitely schedule a tour with St. Thomas Adventure Tours!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank jason1lloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2016

AWESOME! Our family of 6 participated in both the kayaking and walking/ boat excursion. Michelle and Sven keep the groups small and very personalized. We received both kayaking and snorkeling lessons and we saw a lot of turtles at a beautiful secluded island. The lunch was amazing with lots of variety to choose from. There was plenty of beach and snorkel time. This excursion offered everything that we wanted- adventure, snorkeling, kayaking, beach time, turtles, great food, great hosts, small personalized attention, and to top it all off- they photograph your day and give you the pics. We will definitely do again if we go back to St. Thomas. It was our favorite excursion of our vacation.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016

My wife, son, daughter in law and 2 grandchildren had a wonderful experience at the beach and snorkeling. Everything we were promised was delivered. The snorkeling was excellent for all including our 6 year old and myself 68 years old with health issues. If you have the opportunity do not pass this up. Michelle made us feel like she was part of our family. She also arranged a tour of St. Thomas. I recommend this to individuals and families. Although we did not participate in kayaking, it was simply that we did not have enough time. We will take the kayaking experience when we return to St. Thomas. Take advantage of this if you have the opportunity. Michelle also was a great guide in explain the history as well as flowers, plants and animals.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank runningturtle90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2016

It was a really fantastic day with my family. It was a very Educational and beautiful trip in a kayak. Thank you for making our vaccation memorable.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank janehA1158RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews