We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ziplining ever!!!”

Tree Limin' Extreme Zipline
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tree Limin' Extreme is the first and only zipline tour in St Thomas! With hours of excitement and amazing views of the islands, we have six ziplines, two foot bridges, and eight aerial tree platforms. Kick back and relax with two professionally trained tour guides that set you up for your wild adventure to fly through the canopy!
Independence, Wisconsin, United States
1 review
“Best ziplining ever!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

I'm so afraid of heights, but Larry and Connor are the most terrific guide team they made me totally confident so our entire group had a fantastic time. The views are magnificent and Larry and Connor told us so many fun and interesting things about the area and life in the islands.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kerry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,917
    149
    25
    7
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“best tour guides ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

Conner and Ashby took us through the 6 ziplines. My first experience. I can't imagine having a safer, more entertaining time. This is a first class operation.with the best of equipment. The guides really made it a memorable day. During the down times they educated us about the area, the history, and places to see on the island. We even played some fun games while we waited. Not a dull moment. Beautiful views from the top of the moutain. Thanks guys.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ltrprs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whittemore, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

Ziplining was wonderful! Super fun, super safe & wonderful views. Larry & Ashby were our guides. They were great, knowledgable and extremely careful & made sure we were safe. It was a blast & we absolutely enjoyed our tour.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Incredible”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

First time Zip Liner and I must say it was an outstanding experience. The staff was very friendly along with very safety conscious. There were beautiful views of Megan's Bay and other islands that surround St. Thomas. I would recommend this to everyone who is looking for a thril and an adventure. GREAT JOB Tree Limin Extreme!

Helpful?
Thank Curtis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
103 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

We visited on a cruise ship excursion. As the only member of my family. That gets nervous about such things, I chose this excursion after watching online videos. The staff are unfailingly friendly, fun, and incredibly safety conscious. A full briefing is given before the tour begins. The equipment is new, and in very good condition. This is the only zipline we have ever seen where the helmets are washed after every use. The location is wonderful, with gorgeous views of Magen's Bay, and the surrounding islands. Whether on a cruise excursion, or on a visit to St. Thomas, I cannot recommend this more highly.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mpols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tree Limin' Extreme Zipline also viewed

 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 

Been to Tree Limin' Extreme Zipline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing