We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place!”
Review of Senor Frog's

Senor Frog's
Ranked #184 of 269 Restaurants in St. Thomas
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
West Point, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fun place!”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Food was good. I got the Baja Tacos, but our server, Abby was the BEST! She was great at helping us decide what to eat, and making drink suggestions. Great atmosphere!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

322 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    80
    64
    35
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danville, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quiet?”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Senor Frog's is known as a fun place for families and vacationers alike. Our visit to the Red Hook location was fine. Food, drinks and service were all fine. But we were literally the only ones there during the heart of dinner (7 pm)? Had me scratching my head a bit

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank frankacorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place, great people”
Reviewed July 3, 2014

We stayed close to Red hook for 7 days and visited senor frogs there at least three times. Big thanks to Dan, one of the main reason we kept coming back. The atmosphere and service was great. We definitely recommend Red hook senor frogs.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Thomas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“great time and great service”
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Fun time and nice place to have a beer or drink and appetizer. Abby was an excellent server and very friendly..

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kym M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Had great pizza and wings delivered to our condo. Food was fresh and hot and delivered in about 20 minutes. Can't beat the prices and delivery is free.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Yvette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
 

Been to Senor Frog's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing