We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Please let me give this house more than 5 stars...”
View of House from water
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of House from water
Beautiful twin rainbows taken by a guest December 2014. Looking off the deck toward Inner Brass Is. Beach view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View of House from water
Beautiful twin rainbows taken by a guest December 2014. Looking off the deck toward Inner Brass Is.
Beach view
Outside Dining
Kitchen area
Living room
Large deck! New furniture!
Other side of deck!
Cottage/3 bedrooms
Cottage upstairs queen bedroom
Upstairs cottage king bedroom
Cottage bedroom/downstairs
Beach
Stone stairway from driveway to main house
One of the 3 Iguanas
Stairs from house to beach and beach shed
Hot tub perfection
The perfecrt summer sunset from the deck
Reef friends in front of the house
More reef wonders
The beautiful bride on the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
J S
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Please let me give this house more than 5 stars!! It is perfection!”
Reviewed March 14, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing, amazing, amazing. Seriously this place is a little slice of heaven. Dont be scared of the drive, its a bit treacherous but totally worth it and after the first time its not so bad ;) You will arrive at the house and it is fantastic!!! Everything inside is so clean and modern not that you will want to spend any time in there!! :) The house is very spread out so even with 10 people we were in no way on top of each other. The outdoor showers are amazing!! I wish I could have one at my house:) The porch is phenom!!!!! You could spend all day lazing in the sun here just enjoying the breathtaking views of the sea but dont be fooled. You must head down to your own private beach!!!!! Its so so cool and so so beautiful!! It is surrounded by cliffs and is gorgeous. You can do some fun bouldering around the shore there!! Also, there is some pretty good snorkeling right off the shore there! This house is so peaceful, just you, your friends/family and the sea. I never ever wanted to leave!! STAY HERE PEOPLE! :)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything A++++
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
washington
Reviewed February 6, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alvord, Texas
Reviewed August 1, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private beach!
Liked least: The road to the property.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed July 31, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
5TpaG8rs
Tampa, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paradise Found!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We rented this charming, very secluded home with another family who are great friends of ours and kids of similar age. We were looking for a house that was beachfront and found it! The pictures only give you a glimpse of the paradise that awaits you once you look out off the deck or once you've gone down the steps to your very own private, sandy beach, with palm trees providing shade when you've had enough sun. Dr. P (the owner) has a boathouse on the beach that is fully stocked with plenty of stuff for all ages -- snorkeling gear, 2 kayaks, aquashoes, chaise lounges, boogie boards, noodles, rafts and various floaties. We brought music, and drinks down from the main house and chilled out most every day. There are reefs about 30 yards off the shore that have fish where we snorkeled and kayaked on calm water days and boogie boarded when the waves kicked up. Your own beach is framed by a beautiful rocky cliffside and is where the main house an cottage house are nestled. Great outdoor patio dining was where all 9 of us ate most nights when we cooked in. Go down to the beach at night and look back at the house when it's lit up. Awesome -- plus we had a full moon which lit the beach for late night drinks. When eating out -- gotta go to Thirteen -- the best restaurant we found on the island for combo of atmosphere and fine dining -- kid friendly too! Dr P goes out of his way to check in with you and answer all your questions before you arrive, then call and may even visit you just to make sure everything is ok -- we had a clogged shower and next day he was out and fixed it. We miss it already and would go back in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Beach access
Liked least: Crazy roads down to property --- not for the weak of heart and definitely need a 4x4. After a few excursions, you get used to it.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Reviewed June 30, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spokane WA
Reviewed June 23, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing