We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
Magnificent View from Master Upstairs Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent View from Master Upstairs Balcony
Opulent Upstairs Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Patio Impressive Upstairs Master Bath
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Magnificent View from Master Upstairs Balcony
Opulent Upstairs Master Bedroom with King Bed and Private Patio
Impressive Upstairs Master Bath
Upstairs Patio Overlooking Turquoise Waters and Sandy Beach
Modern and Luxurious Great Room
Bright and Open Dining, Kitchen, Bar
Modern, Streamlined, Beautiful Kitchen
Airy Dining and Living Room with Ocean View!
Plush Ocean View Downstairs Master Bedroom with King Bed
Lavish Downstairs Master Bath
Stunning Foyer
Gorgeous Garden View Guest Bedroom with Queen, Twin Trundle
Deluxe Garden View Guest Bath
Downstairs Patio with Dining and Lounge Seating with Impressive Beach View
Comfortable Lounge Seating Downstairs Patio with Incredible Beach View
Expansive Pool with Waterfall Grotto
The Pool Bar
Caribbean Fish Market Restaurant
Awesome Beach and Water View from Condo!
Palm Trees and Chairs Galore await!
Great Location within Resort!
Resort Overview
Facing towards Condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
javw1965
Newburgh, New York
Level 4 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We loved this place - location was great, beach and pool were awesome and Condo had everything we needed for a great stay!

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sweetsue8...
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A home away from home”
Reviewed October 30, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Beachtops last week and loved it. This condo is on the second floor so you have beautiful views of the ocean and the building is right on the beach, closest to the beach chairs and two restaurants - couldn't have been happier with the location! Everything was clean and comfortable, our favorite things were the snorkel gear and ice chest that were provided that we took with us on our outings every day. We loved being close to Red Hook - only five minutes to more restaurants, shopping, and the ferry to St. John. If you're looking for something luxurious this may not be for you, but if you want something clean and comfortable then this location is perfect. Everything we needed was provided. June is great to communicate with and very helpful. We will stay here again if we get to come back! Note: the coffee pot here uses cone filters, not the round ones!

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location!
Liked least: It was hard to watch the TV from the couch
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The washer/dryer was very convenient for wet towels and swim suits.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nancy B
Mount Desert Island, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very comfortable family friendly unit, plenty of space for everyone.”
Reviewed January 24, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a great rental property right on the water. You can hear the sounds of the ocean all night. The rooms are spacious and clean. It has everything you will need for an island get away. The location is ideal for many day trips to other beaches.

Date of stay: January 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rkwagner
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful, great location”
Reviewed January 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

the condo was in a great location. we were very comfortable. there was so much to do. the owner did her best to make sure we had every thing we needed and where to find things on the island.

Date of stay: December 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and location
Liked least: no bath room door on upstairs bath room
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed April 19, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eileen B
Brick, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo and location”
Reviewed April 10, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed the second half of our week in St. Thomas at Beachtops at the invitation of our host June. We were only two people so we did not need all the rooms, but what a well kept, comfortable place to stay. We couldn't have asked for anything more, all our needs were met! Beautifully decorated, king size bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower in upstairs bath opened onto the deck, very cool!
The resort itself was lovely, pool was great at night with a waterfall and colored underwater lights as well as a pool bar. Beach was clean and water crystal clear aqua blue We ate at Sangria's one night and were pleasantly surprised at the food and the prices. We took out drinks over to one of the hammocks and watched the stars! Perfect!

Date of stay: April 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and the pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing