We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great Food, REAL close to the beach!

Fantastic food inside a bar setting. You will have to try the cauliflower to start. Suggest the... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Billy M
BEST LOBSTER TACOS!!!

Three of us had dinner at Rhythms at Rainbow Beach and all of the food was absolutely fantastic... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
1990MariaAB
,
Griswold, Connecticut
Read all 890 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Frederiksted
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (890)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveler rating
581
240
45
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
581
240
45
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great food lobster tacos rainbow beach ate here great place to eat live music watch the sunset cold beer water sports laid back chairs and umbrellas burger an umbrella paddle boards jet ski st croix west side
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Fantastic food inside a bar setting. You will have to try the cauliflower to start. Suggest the pork tenderloin sandwich also. Been there several times and have not been disappointed.

Thank Billy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Three of us had dinner at Rhythms at Rainbow Beach and all of the food was absolutely fantastic, not to mention the AMAZING view and vibe there. Did I mention the Cruzan Rum? Just go. You'll love it!

Thank 1990MariaAB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Grab some chairs and an umbrella-Dive in the warm clear water-ride a jet ski or kayak.....take a break for food and spirits at the restaurant!

We love Rhythms!

Thank pilotrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Always good quality food and service! Great place to watch the sunset! You can go wrong with Rhythms!!!!

Thank kiersten f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Rhythms at Rainbow Beach is the perfect place to enjoy the beach, great bar food, cocktails & live entertainment.

We like sitting on the deck, take in the views & enjoy the sea breeze.
In the evening you won’t find a better place to take in a Brilliant Caribbean Sunset.

Sunday Funday is always a great excuse to enjoy the cold beer, rum cocktails or just do a shot!
Rhythms definitely make the best Coconut Lime on Island.

Food is consistently good. You can’t go wrong with the tuna sandwich or the fish & chips.
My go to plate are the Lobster Tacos.

Thank Farangnbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice sea side resturant and bar. Beach just steps away from the crystal clear waters of the carribean sea

Thank oceangrove66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The ocean is literally right there. We had the painkiller cocktail! Amazing! The nachos and sweet potato fries are a must! There’s a live band on Sundays. Great place to see the sun set!

Thank Jeeleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Checking out the islandGreat tourist attractions service very good food good my opinion more for younger people then for families

Thank 742oscarh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We live on STX and I love coming here on the weekends, It is one of my favorite beaches and restaurants. Make sure your get the Mahi bites.

Thank makopeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

Just visited Stx last week and had several great lunches and beverages here. Awesome friendly service and cool atmosphere!! The woman with the food tattoos on her leg was my fav!!!

Thank Zacapa1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews