We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“ATTITUDE....ATTITUDE...ATTITUDE” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Post Office Building

Post Office Building
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“ATTITUDE....ATTITUDE...ATTITUDE”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

I have traveled all around the World, and for some unexplainable reason St. Croix, business employees seem to think you are inconveniencing them if they have to wait on you, or help you in any way...I certainly would not expect this in a U.S. Government facility, but at the Post Office, it is off the chart...

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
416 reviews
178 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 319 helpful votes
“Fast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014 via mobile

Very fast service ... Highly recommend if you need to send things home. Nice staff too. Got my package that I sent in a few days.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PresPJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York, Usa
Level Contributor
68 reviews
36 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Great location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Great location with friendly staff. They will help you with all of your needs. Just try to go either before or after the lunch hour rush.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Anonymous776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte Amalie, null, United States
Level Contributor
81 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“fun structure and architecture”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

not a place you have to visit but it is close to the main shops so just pop in and check the architecture.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pine Knot,Ky.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“its nice esp. if u like history”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2011

we love visting places that make up the places we visit

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank 2chambers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Post Office Building also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Post Office Building? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing