We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Pyramid Point
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pyramid Point
One of the best homes in the world, Architectural Digest choice
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Pyramid Point
One of the best homes in the world, Architectural Digest choice
The Pyramid house
The Pyramid house
Shoy's Beach with Pyramid Point white villas
The Reef house
The Reef house, living room
The Reef house, master BR
The Reef house, second BR
The Reef house, second BR
The Reef house, screened porch
The Shoy's Beach house, living room
The Shoy's Beach house, Master BR
The Shoy's Beach house, Master BR sitting area
The Shoy's Beach house, second BR
The Tamarind house, outdoor porch
The Tamarind house, living area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Christiansted, St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rl_vancit...
Vancouver BC
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Incredible location!”
Reviewed May 15, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

We stayed for six nights at this property and I cannot wait to return! It is an incredibly relaxing place in a gorgeous location - you basically have your own private beach!

The owner was responsive and great to deal with, and the on site housekeeper was extremely helpful.

Our group rented the Beach and the Reef House and they were perfect for us. Both are spacious and well located, and although they are not five star accommodations, they are well appointed, clean and comfortable. It is the Caribbean....no worries! The grounds are spacious and well kept, with an immaculate pool area and private access to Shoy's Beach. The views from the pool area are simply stunning.

The property is also extremely secure, with both gate access to the house and a full-time security gate to the community.

I felt that the property was incredible value compared to the hotels nearby. It was easy to access, lots of amenities nearby (if you really feel like leaving) and extremely comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, incredible views
Liked least: Spotty wifi
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed March 22, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver Colorado
Reviewed December 4, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed April 26, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO USA
Reviewed March 26, 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location, Security & Privacy of the grounds
Liked least: some noise transfer in the house between bedrooms
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barb S
Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AMAZING!!!!!”
Reviewed February 1, 2011 for a stay in December 2010
1
person found this review helpful

I really don't know where to start. Our son who lives in st. Croix found us this place for our 30th wedding anniversary. He said it was the best place on the island and was he ever right. First of all, location. It is just minutes from downtown Christianstead, right on beautiful Shoys beach and just a short walk on the beach to the Deep End Bar/Resturant. We stayed in the Reef and Shoys house. They are both spacious, clean and have beautiful ocean front views. We had the entire property to ourselves with use of the pool at the main house. The views were spectacular and they had everything we needed right there. The pictures on the website actually do not give this property justice. The only way to see for youself is to book your next trip to St. Croix at the Pyramid Point. You won't be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing