We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Not enough to do!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort
3.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   5025 Turner Hole, Christiansted 00820, St. Croix   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Christiansted
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not enough to do!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful but the food is blah, no bang! You can easily run out of things to do here. All inclusive is the best thing. It is very clean and service is great. Until they open more businesses in St. Croix I will not be returning.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Shacoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found the All Inclusive Package to be beneficial.

Thanks again for sharing!

Sincerely,

Ycianda "E.C." Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

766 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    257
    225
    131
    96
    57
See reviews for
175
330
21
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

My husband and I were looking for a place to stay right on the beach where we could fall asleep to the sound of the ocean. This is it! He prefers the sunrise so he got to see that in the morning. (You cannot see the sunset from this area.) All of the rooms are just steps away from the water and the sound is so soothing. We were not aware that August is off season so we felt like the resort was ours. Sometimes it seemed that there was more staff than guests. We couldn't complain. The staff was out of this world! We did not meet one nasty soul. Many of the workers are natives, but many have migrated to the island from the continental U.S. We were impressed with our welcome from the very start and would like to mention the staff who left an impression on us and who helped to make our vacation a special and memorable one. There was Shanique at the front desk and Edmond the towel boy. Super smiles! We were appreciative of Abel's attentiveness at breakfast. Krys, Curt, and Luna were fun bartenders. Suzette and Robert were in charge of activities and very attentive. Marlon was our favorite waiter with lots of personality. E.C., the night manager was also very personable and made herself available. The beach offered enough for a nice stroll. Due to the location of the island, the water was not the most beautiful color and it was FILLED with seaweed that they swept up daily, but just could not maintain. Our snorkeling experience was not great in this area. We saw a few conchs and a stingray... The food was not spectacular, but it was quite filling. The mixed drinks were not terribly strong... But the surroundings were lovely. The place was clean. Even though it sometimes took til 3:00 to have our rooms cleaned, none of this mattered. There is definitely an aura of serenity at this resort. If you want to go off the resort, we do not recommend that you hire a taxi cab driver to take you around the island. We paid $150 for a 4 hour trip and ended up spending 1 whole hour broken down in the rain forest. Another driver rescued us and was in such a hurry to get us back that we flew through some places that really were not what we would consider highlights of St. Croix. We got to see schools, trees, the refinery, and a cemetery. What we would have liked to have seen more of would be the BEACHES! If we go back, we feel it would definitely be worth renting a car, taking our time, and exploring on our own. (Just remember that if you are driving, to stay on the LEFT...) OR it would have been worth our while to have researched all of the places we wanted to see and giving the driver our list as opposed to leaving it up to him. Note that this is not the island for shopping either. If you want shopping, go to St. Thomas. Although if you want an original Crucian bracelet, do pick one up here. If you are a rum drinker, be sure to purchase your good deals on this island. OVERALL, we had a fantastic trip because we were looking for a simple place to RELAX and this was it! We would especially like to thank the staff at the Divi Carina for making that happen!

Room Tip: We enjoyed having a room on the first floor so we could open the slider and walk right out onto the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caraandtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Thank you for sharing a review on how your trip to St. Croix and the Divi Carina Bay went. We are pleased to hear that you found everything to your liking. I'm sure everyone will smile at the comments you have made.

It's unfortunate that you did not fully enjoy your excursion out on the island but it's nice to hear that you did not allow that to have a negative impact on your stay. Things happen and most of the time they always seem to happen just when you think they wouldn't. On the other hand, you did get to live "life in the left lane" for a bit without actually feeling overwhelmed by the thought of being on the wrong side of the road and we were glad to see you get a laugh out of the overall adventure.

Thanks again for sharing! Don't wait for the doctor to prescribe some rest and relaxation before you come to visit again!

Sincerely,

Ycianda "E.C." Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenwich, Connecticut, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Hello
My wife and i went down to divi just to get away from the Ny area for a weekend and we wanted a nice island but not to over crowded like the city or st thomas so we picked st croix,, the hotel is a little dated but the people were awesome and the food is a 5 star for breakfast lunch and dinner and the pizza place when you catch it open on site is the best go for the 40 minn slow cook brick oven pizza . and the bartenders by the pool are great thanks Curt :)) i would recommend this to anyone and there is a casino across the street and rent a car is a must to see the sites and hit the liquor factories for free bottles to take home ,, the best beach is rainbow beach where the ships dock the sand is like sugar ..

Room Tip: choose a deluxe room or a villa if they have it available
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you for sharing your brief but direct review of your recent mini-vacation with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our staff as well as our accommodations to be exactly what you expected. We work all year on our Customer Service levels and are pleased to hear that they have made a difference to your stay.

The unique thing about our location and they way our property is structured is that it provides a place of tranquility where there is a very open air feel and lots of space so that you do not feel overcrowded. There are things that you can do on property as well as off property. It seems as though you took advantage of both.

Thanks again for sharing your review. We are glad that we were able to provide you with the relaxation you were looking for and hope that you are able to return for some more.

Sincerely,

Ycianda "E.C." Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Every single person we talked to said, "I will never come back here!"

First- I emailed 3 times asking about the availability of certain foods and the only response I got was, I promise to get back to you tomorrow, have a blessed day...did not happen so I called and spoke to the chef who assured me they would accommodate my vegan food requests. More about this later.
Then, our rooms were not ready, they had the dates wrong. Waited hours till they finally figured it out, no offer of drinks, food, etc while waiting.
Into the deluxe ocean front (top of the line) rooms and one of the keys would not work, hours more and they managed to fix it. The rooms reeked of cheap cleaners. The a/c control on the wall seemed like it worked and it wasn't till dark that I saw a wall unit so turned it off. The grate in the room was covered in mold and smelly.
The bathroom sink hot water would not turn on, the handle did not move. While in the midst of showering all the cold water went off and stayed off. The cold did not come back on so we jumped out quick before getting burned.
The sea is total sea grass so not good for swimming. You can't see through it to see sea urchins or anemones. We ended up renting a car to find a decent beach.
The pool had missing concrete sections in the bottom and the ladders were falling off.
They never made it across the entire beach to rake up the seaweed. Some mornings they raked piles at intervals along about half of the beach in front of the resort. Some days they managed to pick them up by the afternoon when more seaweed had washed up, others they didn't.
Back to eating and drinking at this "all inclusive" Have you ever gone to an all inclusive where you sign a check with fake prices for every single bottle of water you get? It is a real pain in the rear. They have no clue how to run the place. None. Divi -check with Melia or someone to figure it out please!
So got there and they had nothing to eat but salad. I requested some sort of protein, like beans, and they asked green or red. I said red and they opened a can of kidney beans and dumped them in a bowl along with the American total junk food of years ago, unenlightened is too kind. And this is just the food! I asked if they had oil and vinegar and was told No! I said, yes you do, I had some at lunch. Even that is the cheapest horrible stuff i.e. white vinegar and cheap clear oil. If you want olive oil or balsamic vinegar go to any other resort!
The wait staff are almost across the board nasty, slow even by island standards and rude as can be. One slammed the food down on the table without getting the food near the person who ordered it. There is only one eating place open at a time, maybe there was something at the casino but we didn't go there as it was across the street and children were not allowed to set food in even restaurant.
Italian night- here is what was not present...tomato sauce, olive oil, bread, salad, oregano. Get my point? Horrible, awful garbage food.
So we made the most of this horrible place mostly by getting in the car and leaving. Had a layover in Miami and got some food. I was delighted to get a bite of flavor, and said, "OMG this airport food tastes far better than the food at Divi." My son replied, "I was just thinking the same!"
In conclusion- don't go. I wish we listened to the reviews instead of writing all the negative ones off to the "fire"

Room Tip: Don't go, awful place all around!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mfishermg75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
We are so disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you found so many things wrong. We were under the impression that you enjoyed the tofu dinners we prepared as well as the Rok of Ages. Italian night is a twist on a buffet where you get to speak directly to the cooks and tell them what you would like to have in your plate. Perhaps you missed the bread basket or it was about to be refilled as you passed it. However, a quick question to our staff would have sorted that out for you.

We wished that you had brought all of your concerns to us sooner so that they could be sorted out the same way we sorted out your eating preference on your first night. After speaking with you and your family night after night I’m very surprised to hear how many things you were not pleased with. Nonetheless, we hope you were able to take away good memories of St. Croix and the excursions that your family took while on vacations.

Sincerely,

Ycianda “E.C.” Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Christiansted hotels

Mount Holly, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

For the good, I loved the hotel, the room's location. It was steps from the pool and beach. The staff was lovely. I have never met nicer people in my life.
It is an all inclusive resort so I liked having drinks either alcoholic or not all the time.
Now for the not so good, the hotel seems to have seen better days. it was a bit run down. But the staff was so nice and accommodating that the little inconveniences were fixed almost immediately.
The food was not too good. If you are looking for a resort where you can eat great food, this is maybe not the place for you. The rok dinner was quite tasty, but the rest of the foods were so so. I enjoyed swimming and snorkeling. My mom did not find much to do. She does not swim and the ocean floor was filled with rocks so she could not go in to even dip her toes. We went to the casino one night, but it was quite tiny. We went into town one day, the shopping was not fantastic. It was also super hot. You did not notice the heat at the hotel because of the trade winds. But once in town you noticed.
My bottom line is, i think this is a great vacation for families. I think the kids would have fun, as would the parents. The staff was out of this world nice. And i loved stepping outside of my room to the pool and the ocean!! the only bad thing was that the bottom of the ocean was filled w/ rocks. Which is not a fault, it just is. You had to go pretty far out to get to smooth sand. If you can swim, not a problem. And if you snorkeled you had no problem seeing all kinds of fun things!!

Room Tip: If you like the beach and the pool, request oceanfront, literally steps from the pool or the ocean...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank suzan18960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Thank you for sharing a review of your vacation with us. We are happy to hear that you found our accommodations and staff to be helpful and friendly. The Rok Dinner is certainly a guest favorite and we're glad to see that this was one meal you completely enjoyed.

Customer service is a major part of our day to day operations and one that can be a bit challenging at times. Seems as though all the training that we put our staff through as the year goes by has played a major part in making your stay a memorable one. I'm sure they will be ecstatic to hear that.

Thanks again for sharing and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Ycianda "E.C." Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Stayed for 4 1/2 days last week. Everyone was very kind from Edmond the towel guy to shenique who works the front desk rose from housekeeping is the best. Katisha was our dinner staff and krys the bartender was fun and energetic and even made great drinks for the kids to enjoy Kids I recommend you try the banana split and almond joy. Adults the purple live is yummy! If you want the rain to go away ask Henry to do the rain dance for you tell him Joanne and her sisters sent you I cant remember our breakfast servers name bug bd is a very sweet older gentleman The breakfast buffet was very good and the eggs were never dried out you can order eggs anyway you like them also. I also recommend you try the lava rok dinner. The rack of lamb was the best! The nightly entertainment was good and the karaoke Dj was awesome The only mediocre thing is the pool and hot tub at the villas were just ok and they took lobster off the menu

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Karatemom4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay at Carina Bay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the company of our staff as well as our accommodations. It's always great to get suggestions and to hear when we are "hitting the nail on the head", so to speak. Sounds to me, judging by your review, we are right on track.

We share all posts with our staff however when our guests mention someone in their review as someone who provided excellent service, we print out the review, highlight the staff's name and post it in the staff cafeteria. I'm sure Krys, Cartesha, Edmond and Henry will smile at the different moments that you shared together.

Thank you once again for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ycianda "E.C." Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
220 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 495 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

DH and I spent 4 days at Divi as all-inclusive guests during our recent visit to St. Croix. Prior to heading to Divi we spent 5 days at the Buccaneer.

Room
I had contacted Divi prior to our arrival and indicated that since I was getting over an injury, we would prefer a room close to the front desk and the restaurants. We were placed in a deluxe king beachfront room that was a couple doors down from reception on the second floor. There was a service elevator to take us up and down to the beach and the beachside restaurants. Our room was fresh, bright and airy. It had a large bed and tropical furnishings.

Coming from 5 days at the Buccaneer, there is no comparison relative to staff. The Buccaneer staff are one-of-a-kind and it's really not fair to consider that both properties are on the same level. The Divi staff were always helpful but very reserved. Smiles were few-and-far-between but we never got "island-time service" or had staff disappear and leave us hanging at any of our meals which has happened on other islands.

WiFi
Where Divi trumps Buccaneer is in proximity to the beach and the cool breezes. I can't imagine there is a bad room location at the Divi because all rooms are oceanview. We could rarely get WiFi in our room. Although we could connect really well near the pool, at the restaurants and upstairs in the lobby.

Challenges
I'm not sure if because it was low-season that the Divi chose the time while we were there to do some improvement projects. On the day we transferred from the Buccaneer to the Divi we arrived to a hotel with no electricity. We were allowed to check-in but there was no power so we hung out on the balcony in our room. Because of the Divi's location, it is very breezy. Our room was smack dab in the middle of the beach with a fabulous view and those cool breezes. Divi's location was much more breezy than other parts of the island, which was great. One of the days during our trip we arrived hot and sweaty back to our room. My DH got into the shower and realized after 5 minutes that the water was cut off. I called the front desk and was told that a staff person would stop by. He did and disappeared without saying anything. Anyway, after waiting for another 30 minutes and hearing nothing, we checked the shower and water was flowing again.


Starlite Grille
Since our visit was during low season, the Starlite Grille only served breakfast during our stay. Each day there were several hot dishes including sausage, bacon, French toast, pancakes, cereals, bread and pasty for toast, fresh fruit , juices and hot beverages. We're not omelet people but you could order those from the kitchen. Food was OK. For what it's worth, we never left the breakfast table hungry.

Dockside Cafe
This is a mixed review. DH says the food at Divi was some of the best he's had at an all-inclusive (mind you we have had almost one AI stay a year for the past 12 years) but I would not be so effusive in my praise. My best meal was the stewed king fish and rice that I had the day before we left Divi. It took me a couple days to realize what was missing from the food -- and then it hit me. There was no passion in the cooking. Foodies and gourmet cooks will get my meaning, I suspect. Regular lunchtime fare includes burgers, hot dogs, sandwiches, quesadillas and fries.

Thursday night Buffet Barbecue Dinner
The Thursday night buffet dinner at Divi is a definite must-do. The chef outdid himself on that meal. From the chicken to ribs to fish to boiled corn to the pasta and salads to the desserts, it is a fabulous meal. Add to that the fabulous local entertainment, and it is a must-do. You should make a reservation even if you're a hotel guest because it is very popular with visitors and locals alike. Entertainment included a steel pan musician, a Mocko Jumbie and a local dance group that demonstrated the Quadrille, a dance that is indigenous to Cruzans (i.e. native of St Croix).

A couple issues:
When I hear of people going to Divi on their honeymoon I am surprised because I wouldn't go there for a honeymoon. It's too isolated with very little to do onsite. You can also get more bang for your honeymoon buck in one of the other numerous properties in STX like the Buccaneer. I'd recommend staying at the Divi if you have a car so that you can drive around and see other parts of the island and try food in other restaurants. Something to keep in mind is that towns are far apart. As others have mentioned even on the all-inclusive plan you do have to sign for meals and drinks.

If you found this review helpful please click "yes" below. Also feel free to send me a PM with any specific questions. Happy travels!

Room Tip: Can't think of a bad room location. All rooms are oceanview! Though some will involve a long w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank trinigirlmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EC G, Manager on Duty at Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Thank you for sharing a review of your stay at Divi Carina. We are happy to hear that you found our accommodations and staff to be pleasing. Customer service is an important part of hospitality and we are pleased that you were able to experience our hospitality while you were here.

We are far away from many of the attractions on the island but our property lends to a more tranquil experience. Sit on your balcony or at the pool and listen as the ocean laps the shoreline or the birds chirp from the nearby foliage. There is almost always a gentle breeze blowing off of the sea that cools you even when the sun is high in the sky. Many of our guests comment on how peaceful and relaxing it is around property and they find that to be very appealing. We are glad to hear that you could be counted among those that enjoy the tranquility we present.

Thanks again for sharing your review. We hope you return to St. Croix again to rest, relax and play.

Sincerely,

Ycianda "E.C." Granville
Manager on Duty
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Christiansted
4.5 mi away
Tamarind Reef Resort, Spa & Marina
7.6 mi away
Sugar Beach Condominiums
Sugar Beach Condominiums
#5 of 15 in Christiansted
4.0 of 5 stars 197 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel on the Cay
Hotel on the Cay
#3 of 15 in Christiansted
4.0 of 5 stars 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Hotel Caravelle on St. Croix
Hotel Caravelle on St. Croix
#7 of 15 in Christiansted
4.0 of 5 stars 23 reviews
5.2 mi away
The Buccaneer -- St Croix
The Buccaneer -- St Croix
#1 of 15 in Christiansted
4.5 of 5 stars 1,176 reviews
8.3 mi away
The Palms at Pelican Cove
The Palms at Pelican Cove
#2 of 15 in Christiansted
4.5 of 5 stars 1,037 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort

Property: Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort
Address: 5025 Turner Hole, Christiansted 00820, St. Croix
Location: Caribbean > U.S. Virgin Islands > St. Croix > Christiansted
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Christiansted
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Christiansted
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience St Croix's only All Inclusive! The Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort and Casino is a lively retreat nestled on a secluded shore in the beautiful island of St. Croix. Modern beachfront guestrooms, poolside dining, hammocks by the shore, live entertainment; your home for Family, Food and Fun …- it’s All Included! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotwire and BookIt.com so you can book your Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Hotel Christiansted
Divi Carina Bay Hotel
Divi Carina Bay All Inclusive Beach Resort St. Croix/Christiansted, U.S. Virgin Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing