We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good cappuccino ”

Twin City Coffee House
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Union, New Jersey
Level Contributor
248 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Good cappuccino ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for a cappuccino a little after breakfast. It was made just right. Can't and won't give them an excellent review because due to factors I can't explain we received service with a grown not a smile lol. It's ok I'd stopped in again one day.

Helpful?
Thank Fries_with_Ketchup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    44
    9
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tonosi, Panama
Level Contributor
64 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“I miss it so”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

What I wouldn't give for a Weekender right now... The coffee is excellent. The ingredients are true quality. Check out the salads- hydroponic organic lettuce from a local farm!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kirsten M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Coffee good, service good, food so-so”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

Egg sandwiches just okay for the price, but enjoyed the visit nonetheless. Great iced latte! Had a hard time finding eggs that were not microwaved during our stay.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank DaniWill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“A relaxing cup of Joe”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Great coffee and relaxing area to just soak in the tranquility. They have a few tables outside to sit and talk with other travelers as well as the locals.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Carole-Colby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Iced Coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2013

We did not eat breakfast here while on the island, but stopped for coffee each day. The service is excellent and the coffee perfect. The pastries looked yummy too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelDiva25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twin City Coffee House also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Twin City Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing