We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fancy coffee on the island!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Twin City Coffee House

Twin City Coffee House
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Delivery, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Sundance, Wyoming, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fancy coffee on the island!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

After several days without I was really craving a latte but I wasn't sure about getting one somewhere where they prob don't drink a lot of hot drinks. Mine was very good! I would definitely go back!

Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    40
    9
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best place to get coffee in Christiansted”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013

The coffee is consistently very good and you can enjoy specialty coffees as well. Conveniently located within walking distance of everywhere in Christiansted. Employees are always very nice--the only drawback is they are very small so service can be slow during busy times. But it's worth it!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ABHT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st croix
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Coffee Please”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

This is the best little Bistro for your morning
Stroll through Christiansted. Make sure you pick up a 2013 Calendar as they are created
By the Twin City owners. They include local recipes and the dates of special events being held on the island. Thanks Twin City for great service , great coffee and an Internet connection:)

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CaptDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great little coffee bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013

We visited the Twin City Coffee House several times during our stay in Christiansted. It's a quiet little place with great coffee, a nice selection of food and very nice staff. I would go there often if it wasn't a 10 hour flight away.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LSMadsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christiansted, St. Croix
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“The best iced coffee !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

Awesome iced coffee and located in such a quaint little building! Everyone is so friendly! Food is good!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twin City Coffee House also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Twin City Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing