We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Coffee Please” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Twin City Coffee House

Twin City Coffee House
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout
st croix
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Coffee Please”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

This is the best little Bistro for your morning
Stroll through Christiansted. Make sure you pick up a 2013 Calendar as they are created
By the Twin City owners. They include local recipes and the dates of special events being held on the island. Thanks Twin City for great service , great coffee and an Internet connection:)

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CaptDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    38
    8
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great little coffee bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

We visited the Twin City Coffee House several times during our stay in Christiansted. It's a quiet little place with great coffee, a nice selection of food and very nice staff. I would go there often if it wasn't a 10 hour flight away.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank LSMadsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christiansted, St. Croix
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“The best iced coffee !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Awesome iced coffee and located in such a quaint little building! Everyone is so friendly! Food is good!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

The best coffee I've tasted on island of yet, I love my coffee and Twin City Coffee loves to serve it!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Yummy coffee!! Great staff.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

When I am away from my local coffee house in Atlanta, Twin City coffee house fills a necessary void. The staff is fantastic and I am a big fan of the dirt chai iced latte. Located on Company Street, they are always open (except Sun) and welcoming. check 'em out!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank andiC_ATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twin City Coffee House also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Twin City Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing