We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Romantic, good food and wine” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kendricks

Kendricks
Ranked #33 of 100 Restaurants in Christiansted
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, Seafood, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Romantic, good food and wine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Really enjoyed our meals here. Decent wine selection. We treated it as our fancy vacation dinner and went all out. Highly recommend the chocolate bark for dessert.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DaniWill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    22
    16
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
85 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I just had to have dinner here, my maiden name is Kendrick so my curiosity was abound.
True to a great name so was their food another good dining experience

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rcairjam-Rhonda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome service and food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

We visited Kendrick's on a Tuesday night and it was Italian night. It's true what they say about the hidden treasures in St. Croix. The lasagna was amazing and I tried the spaghetti as well...mama Mia! Try for yourself, you will not be disappointed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Trellis925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlantic Beach, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very nice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

another one of my favorite places to eat out. great desert menu! Love the bar menu, nice place to relax and enjoy a good meal

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank nicegirl_224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meriden, Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“My favorite on the island.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

My husband and I visit St Croix yearly and this restaurant is always on the list for dinner at least twice during our visit. The staff is welcoming and very professional. The food is creative and for me absolutely delicious. Cant wait to return.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank merch12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kendricks also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Kendricks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing