We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful place for a very relaxing vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 12, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this resort for our Babymoon and it was just what the doctor ordered. The rooms were very nice and the location to the better restaurants and shopping was perfect. The resort was also perfect for those that wanted to enjoy the beach or pool for the day. The SPA and restaurant on the premise were also excellent.

Room Tip: No Room Service at this hotel. Ask for a room that is on one of the higher floors.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dominick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,467)
There are newer reviews for Seven Stars Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,269 - 1,275 of 2,467 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

What an amazing trip to Turks & Caicos and Seven Stars Resort! I was lucky enough to stay at Seven Stars while attending a destination wedding. There was a good size group of us, we were all in different buildings but never felt separated, my room was beautiful with a gorgeous garden view.
From check in to check out everything was great! Every morning a group of us went for breakfast after going for a walk, by the 2nd morning the waitress knew my name, by the 3rd morning the waitress had our table for 12 all set for us. Not only was the table ready but the waitress also remembered who liked peppermint tea and who drank decaf coffee.
Before the trip I was worried about not being at an all inclusive resort but after eating breakfast I was good until dinner. After checking in we walked across the street to the grocery store and bought drinks. The bride and groom gave all their guests some glasses in a welcome box, these glasses were perfect for bringing drinks down to the pool.
The pool was perfect, after a couple of stressful months at work I was looking forward to doing nothing....which is exactly what I did. After breakfast I got my raft and floated in the pool all day. The access to the beach was convenient and easy, the sand was amazingly soft and the water was absolutely gorgeous blue.
My stay at Seven Stars was perfect, if I ever go back to Turks & Caicos I will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mel051475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We attended a wedding and stayed two nights. The grounds were immaculate and the staff was very friendly and pleasant for the most part. The food was very good. We were a little surprised that there were no mats to walk on for the beach wedding and we were advised to take our shoes off. We then sunk ankle deep in the sand - not a pleasant experience for a wedding. Drinks at the resort were extremely expensive. Bottled water was $10, mixed drinks roughly $15, beer around $9. Though we did not have a choice in where we stayed this visit, we would have looked at an all-inclusive to compare prices once you add in the cost of lunch and dinner and the drinks.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JanCado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We attended our son's destination wedding June 1, 2014 on The Beautiful Grace Bay Beach with an outdoor reception on the deck! The event was magical! 42 people attended...first time on the island for everyone. Seven Stars is the place to stay if you decide to come for peace & tranquilly. We stayed in a one bedroom super sized suite overlooking their beautiful pool and ocean! The rooms are equipped with everything you need and more! DJ will provide excellent food service at the pool and Sandy will also treat you like you're family! Couples, if you want to be treated like stars for your wedding...Seven Stars is the place!

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool and ocean are the Best!
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Al E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We had a terrific vacation staying at Seven Stars Resort for 6 nights this May. The grounds are beautiful and the pool and beach fantastic. Slightly off-season, so didn't seem crowded at all. The room was very nice and very clean which my fiance really liked! Great little kitchen to make coffee, etc.
The resort staff were the best! Everyone just super friendly and no matter where you went they greeted you with smiles. My fiance (second marriage for both) lost her engagement ring on the beach our first day and everyone (guests and staff) jumped in to help find it (or simply be supportive)...with Steve, who runs the water sports, bringing his metal detector to save the day.
The buffet breakfast is very good - with all the basics and a nice setting so you can eat inside or out.
They have bikes you can use by just signing out which we did one day for a nice little ride into the town area and beyond a bit.
The concierges were very friendly and helpful - and we did the snorkeling trip/iguana island through the hotel and had a good time and met some nice people.
As it was slightly off-season (so school still in), and there were really no kids other than baby or two. Overall, we had a terrifc romantic get-a-way which is just what we wanted.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TomK-007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The location was great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and the AC worked perfectly. We had an ocean view and loved it. The breakfast was also great. The junior rooms lack a desk area where you can sit down to get a few things done (the balcony had a table with two chairs) but then, you're on vacation, and not supposed to be working. Maybe the larger rooms include this. All in all, we are happy with our decision to stay here. We didn't encounter any problems through our stay and found the people to be nice and eager to accommodate any requests.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IdaL81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Seven Stars Resort on Grace Bay is a paradise for vacationers who love the beach. White powder sand, turquoise green waters and great sun. The perfect beach. The resort is second to none. It is beautiful and immaculate. The food is the best on the Island. The Chef at " Seven " is both magnificent and imaginative. It was the best dinner my wife and I enjoyed all year. We have eaten at several top five rated restuarants on Grace Bay; "Seven" was the best. The "Deck" provides causal dining overlooking the prettiest ocean view I've ever seen. A tremendous combination of fantastic food and unmatched beauty. A difficult place to pull yourself away from. Walking distance to some nice shops, restuarants and a Supermarket. First class Spa, Tennis Courts and Pool. I recommend visiting Larricka at the Pool Bar for lunch and a cool drink. We often seek her counsel and are never disappointed. A full assortment of Island activities can be accessed from the Hotel. Had to save the best for last. Seven Stars is the best managed resort we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. The STAFF of Seven Stars is the most outstanding we have ever experienced. They exceed every expectation and amaze with genuine warmth and friendliness. From the Concierge, Demond to Beach Staff Supervisor, Clay these folks bring it every day. And to Yves, Don and especially, Ernst I just want to say thank you. I have never seen anything like them. This was our second vacation at Seven Stars. We may never go anywhere else. It was simply paradise.

Room Tip: The Ocean view is too Wonderful to pass up.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#10 of 44 in Providenciales
464 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 44 in Providenciales
1,912 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#6 of 44 in Providenciales
767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grace Bay Club
Grace Bay Club
#7 of 44 in Providenciales
1,746 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
1.9 mi away
Windsong Resort
Windsong Resort
#9 of 44 in Providenciales
1,561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#2 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range: $369 - $1,313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing