We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personal attention!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Montclair, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Personal attention!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Perfect resort if you want to relax and enjoy personal attention! Our son fell, bumped his lip bad- the next day, we returned to a very nice fruit platter & note. He got ice pops the next day- we were known by name! Friendly staff.

Room Tip: We opted for a low floor for ease to pool/ beach with a 5 yr. old. The first room wasn't private...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WendyT C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,927
    330
    60
    19
    11
See reviews for
470
1,507
23
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (841)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

This resort has it all. It is fantastic. Friendly staff.full amenities. Wonderful pool. Stunning beach. Great restaurants in the area. This staff will go out of the way to please you. I came back home rested and very happy

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sfr8557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this resort. Seven Stars to date is one of the best resorts amongst the islands south of Florida and including the Caribbean we have been to.
The food at the restaurant and the pool was top notch. Service, cleanliness, politeness are all just part of the whole package. The location is excellent as well, nearby probably the only strip of stores in Provo. Food was expensive, as it was on the entire Island, but it was an excellent quality and prepared by a very experienced chef (s). Can't wait to go back next year!

Room Tip: Stayed in an ocean front suite in building number #1.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SariRoseNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Salem, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Example of great service: an ipod speaker dock was not functioning and we called the front desk, merely minutes later someone knocked on our door with a brand new one.
Gorgeous beach, not too far from shopping and restaurants. When I raved about the service to others in the Turks and Caicos, I was told that 7 Stars is unusual; most Provo resorts can't boast such high quality and friendly service.
For a fun day, walk out of the hotel, turn right, and a couple blocks down on your left you will find scooter/vespa rentals. Super friendly owners and a great way to see the island!
Food in general is expensive on Provo, 7 Stars included. The hotel beachside bar food was only average, but the fine dining restaurant was quite nice. Buffet breakfast needs a little more variety. Grace Bay beach tops 7 Mile Beach in Grand Cayman--soft white sand, soothing surf, so incredibly clear and blue, but much less development that Grand Cayman. Take a snorkel excursion to East Caicos for the best snorkling. 7 Stars is beautifully maintained, the landscaping is lovely, rooms very clean and sleek--LOVE the mini kitchen in each room with granite counter and stainless steel appliances. This is a top quality resort. Take your kids if you must, but this is truly an ideal place for a couples getaway.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on an upper floor--3rd floor or higher. We were given a ground floor room upon arriv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rnnrmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed July 7, 2013

My husband and I just returned from the most wonderful vacation at Seven Stars Resort in the Turks & Caicos. Our travel agent, Jennifer Byrne with The Tropical Travelers (www.thetropicaltravelers.com) recommended Seven Stars to us and she did not disappoint! This place is magical. We reserved the ocean front premier one bedroom suite. It was absolutely fantastic with a breathtaking view of the ocean, beach and pool. This suite is huge! The entire hotel was immaculately clean. The pool was fantastic and the beach was beautiful powder white sand with not an ounce of seaweed or debris to be found. The water is crystal clear allowing you to actually see from your balcony the barrier reef located about a mile off the shore. We never had to "save a chair" or fight for a spot at the pool or at the beach (we were there in June). The best part of our entire stay may have been the customer service we received from every single Seven Stars staff during our stay. To say it was top notch service would not be enough. Every person from housekeeping to the wait staff was fantastic. Lila was a great waiter on both the beach and poolside. If you are looking for the most beautiful beaches and water around, top notch service, pure luxury and relaxation, then this is the place for you. We have traveled to Nice in the South of France and to many other Caribbean islands, and have never seen such beautiful waters as we did in the Turks & Caicos. Contact Jennifer and have her set you up today! We already have and are booking for next year!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stacey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We just returned from six nights at the Seven Stars and had a great time. Staff were friendly, the pool was great, and the beach was incredible with clear water and golden sand.

The room was pleasant, and spacious and the hotel in general clean and well kept. All in all, it was a nice hotel, but there wasn't anything 'incredible' about it. Not that it was a big deal, but unlike other reviewers, hotel staff did not remember our names.

There were a few frustrations, such as being told that there was a one towel per person limit at the pool and beach as per a new policy... In a large hotel, it seemed like a ridiculous policy. Even more frustrating was that the guy that told me about the new policy, gave my girlfriend 4 towels not five minutes after I asked him for two.....

Breakfast was included, but the selection was average, and nothing that was particularly impressive. Food was a little overpriced and wasn't spectacular compared to the likes of Hemingways, Coco Bistro and even Cactus Grill.

We would stay here again, but would not have the expectation that we were going to be blown away. The best thing about this hotel was the beach.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Very high-end hotel with friendly and helpful staff. It is on the pricey end but totally worth it: never have to fight for a chair near the pool or on the beach, very quiet resort so you really have a chance to relax. The room amenities are great, the usual stuff is there plus there is washer and dryer which is really practical for a beach vacation. We had a spacious room with ocean view. The only minor downside is that the bed is a little soft so after a few nights, it started to be uncomfortable for someone who is use to a firmer bed. All and all, great hotel for a great vacation.

Room Tip: Get a room with a ocean view on an upper level t
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Molar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
1.0 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
2.3 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,804 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#1 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 478 reviews
1.4 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
0.3 mi away
The Regent Grand
The Regent Grand
#10 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seven Stars Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seven Stars Resort & Spa

Property: Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Address: Grace Bay Road, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Seven Stars Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Anchoring the sweeping arc of the world-famous Grace Bay Beach in the Turks & Caicos Islands, Seven Stars Resort blends island hospitality with luxurious all-suite accommodations and world-class amenities. Expansive accommodations range from junior to five-bedroom suites and feature high-end furnishings and finishes, full kitchens or kitchenettes, wrap-around balconies and over-sized marble bathrooms with soaking tubs, terry bathrobes and L’Occitane amenities. Island-inspired cuisine is served in three dining venues. Ideal for couples and families, the oceanfront palm-lined resort features a pool terrace with cabanas, tennis, complimentary water-sports, kids program, spa, fitness center, and nearby championship golf. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, BookIt.com, TravelUp, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Seven Stars Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seven Stars Hotel Providenciales
7 Stars Resort
Seven Stars Providenciales
Seven Stars Resort & Spa Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing