We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Providenciales
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great ambience and relax

I took a 60min deep tissue massage for relaxing. Very good atmosphere and great kindness for a... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
dguti2018
,
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Glorious, Private, Healing

My lower back issues decided to rear its ugly head while vacationing at Windsong.....and it made me... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Trek30881636655
Read all 105 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Providenciales
from $74.99
More Info
from $131.95
More Info
from $107.68
More Info
Kayak Eco Tour
98 Reviews
from $171.29
More Info
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
92
11
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
92
11
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deep tissue massage couples massage swedish massage fabulous massage private shower spa tropique our honeymoon an amazing experience grace bay elaine masseuse knots mask session resort turks caicos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Three of us had Swedish massages with Drift spa during our stay. All of our masseuses were very good.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hwidlus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merylcooper, Manager at DRIFT Spa at Windsong Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi hwidlus! Short and sweet and 5 stars! Thank you for saying that all the 'masseuses were very good.' We agree :) And thank you so much for taking the time to tell the world about Drift Spa at Windsong Resort. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

incredible massages with Nikki and Maddy! Also, they’re just great people. Really enjoyed the experience

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chfoo9085
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merylcooper, Manager at DRIFT Spa at Windsong Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi chfoo9085. 'Amazing!' in the title is our favorite kind of review! Nikki and Maddy are amazing therapists and very highly requested. We are thrilled that you 'enjoyed the experience.' And I agree: Nikki and Maddy are great people! And thank you so much for this great review. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband and I enjoyed a couples massage while on our anniversary trip. The therapist's were excellent!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LS_Calif2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merylcooper, Manager at DRIFT Spa at Windsong Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi LS. 'The therapists were excellent!' We agree. :) We love anniversaries and were so happy to be a part of yours. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review for Drift Spa at Windsong Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019

Dee and Gail were incredible, professional masseuses. They made our couples massage our favorite one yet! They both adjusted their pressure levels for the two of us, and recommended some products and tips for some our pain points after the service. It was truly comforting and of course, relaxing. We will be rebooking and requesting them next year!

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merylcooper, Manager at DRIFT Spa at Windsong Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2019

Hi Steven W. D and Gail are one of our 'Super-Duos!' Brilliant therapists on their own but together..watch out world! We are thrilled that your couples massage was 'our favorite one yet!' That's music to our ears. Its awesome to hear that your massages were 'truly comforting and relaxing.' Lovely words indeed. Thank you so much for telling the world about our fabulous D and Gail and for this lovely review for DRIFT spa at Windsong Resort. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2019

The location was great and the welcome received was fantastic. The massage treatment was very soothing. Soft music in the background.

Date of experience: October 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Abimbola A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
merylcooper, Manager at DRIFT Spa at Windsong Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Hi AbimbolaA. Everyone deserves a 'special treat!' and a welcome that is 'fantastic!' We love this review. It sounds like you relaxed and enjoyed and so our work here is done. :) We take great pride in welcoming our guests so thank you for noticing. Come back and see us. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review for our lovely DRIFT Spa at Windsong Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews