We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of PATIO HOUSE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Angela S
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We got off to a bit of a rough start due to this being our first trip abroad and our first vacation home rental. Lovetha was very patient with us and Mr Audley was accommodating and helpful. The home is large, open, airy, and reasonably equipped. The two decks were both wonderful and provided a great view of the Kite Surfers and the water. The beach is only a five minute walk from the house! We hope to rent again! Know before you go: The WiFi in the home is painfully slow and not strong enough to stream videos or download books. Make sure you have everything dumped into your devices before leaving. Likewise, the TV in the bedroom has minimal reception and often skips. If you like to watch TV before bed you may want to consider downloading movies and TV shows prior to arrival.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
linda5552...
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place to stay in TC- near beach, comfortable and well equipped and quiet”
Reviewed February 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house is big, with two large decks from which you can see or hear the beach one block away. Quiet area but very easy to get to other beaches, restaurants, and rest of Island. We hope to be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, Colorado
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TrudyG133
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I travelled to Turks and Caicos with my husband in April 2017. The service received from the patio house was excellent. Mr. Audley met us at the airport and we followed him in our rental car to the patio house. This is a very big spacious house, that is in a quiet location in long bay. We loved staying there and plan on staying again soon. This house is also a short walk to the beach. Thanks to Lovetha and Mr. Audley for being accommodating and understanding of my travel situation. (Had to change my dates because I fell ill on the day of my travel). I would 100% recommend this place for anyone traveling to Turks and Caicos!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryony A
1 review
“Awesomeness!”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was awesome! We are planning to go back again this year that's how much we loved it! Perfect space...Beach access literally 5 minutes away if that....And privacy perfect for a couple if wanted! Can't wait to come back! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
balancedc...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“New, Spacious and 5 min walk to Long Beach!”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Loved this house, clean, newly updated, nicely decorated and a short 5 min walk to Long Beach where we were kitesurfing each day. Love the fenced in driveway which made us feel more secure. The patios on main and top level were both so nice...especially the top where we had a view of the ocean and other kitesurfers!
(Cushions for the chairs are in laundry area)
Nice that we were picked up at the airport and driven to the house, great service.
Also nice that snacks and drinks were provided at arrival!
Loved the large living and kitchen areas, and the master bed and bath were just perfect for our needs. This is a great value for what you get, we will be back, and next time for two weeks!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4flamingo...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Great stay! Excellent communication with host/manager. Nice accommodations just as advertised. Would stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing