We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second time in Paradise”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa R
Temple, Texas
2 reviews
“Second time in Paradise”
Reviewed February 25, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is our second time to stay at the Ocean Edge Villa, and we felt like we were at our home away from home. We love waking to the incredible views, strolling the beach, cruising on our bikes, walking to the Thursday night Fish Fry, and snorkeling right outside our door at Smith's Reef. The villa offers luxury accommodations, and privacy. We cannot wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sylvia315
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
381 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Love This Villa”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been staying in Ocean Edge Villa every year since it was completed. We usually stay a week or two and once stayed for three weeks. It is just perfect for two people. It is comfortable, has a cute pool and nice patio as well as a deck on the second floor outside the master bedroom.
The beach is so private. Other than the few snorkelers that walk by to get in the water there is no one there. It is wonderful.
The kitchen/living area is very cute and the perfect size for a little get away home.
You can walk to a few restaurants which is nice. We always enjoy our time here.
I imagine we will be back in 2017. Can't wait.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: We enjoy the privacy and beauty of this villa's location.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy W
Windsor, Canada
2 reviews
“Unique one-bedroom with great location”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

A great spot! One bedroom, with pool, on a nice beach with snorkeling close by. A short walk to a couple of really nice restaurants and bars. Everything as advertised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of diswasher
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DCmom15
Washington DC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“perfect getaway”
Reviewed December 10, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

These little cottages are perfect for a couple for a romantic getaway. Very private yet right on the beach, we had a wonderful and relaxing week away. The ocean was the best I've ever enjoyed, and the snorkeling at smith reef was excellent. It was also nice to be able to walk to dinner - about 4 restaurants are in walking distance. The supermarket and liquor store are both very close, you need a car but it's all very easy. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: mosquitos!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing