We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
other travelers have booked this property
Main house upper, view from the patio, spend your morning here having coffee, or what ever.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main house upper, view from the patio, spend your morning here having coffee, or what ever.
Your view from the back yard. the views have to be seen to believe, as the water changes color. Main house 40ft kidney shaped pool, depth = 3-6ft, with in-water seating and a wet bar to enjoy.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Main house upper, view from the patio, spend your morning here having coffee, or what ever.
Your view from the back yard. the views have to be seen to believe, as the water changes color.
Main house 40ft kidney shaped pool, depth = 3-6ft, with in-water seating and a wet bar to enjoy.
Main house upper, spacious living room, kitchen, & dining area.w/stove,refg, microwave, freeWi-Fi
The master bedroom. all mattresses have memory foam, even the twin beds
Main house lower bed room.
Main house upper N/West bedroom.
Main house lower living room & kitchenette.
Main house lower East bedroom.
Main house lower, West bedroom.
Main house entrance.
A view of the West side of the Main house.
Blessed by a rainbow.
The Dock.
The dock steps, into the water.
Some of the tropical plants in season.
Main house upper view of Chalk Sound
East side view of the Main house.
The Guest house.
The Guest house also has its own pool.
Entrance to the estate, from Calk Sound Drive.
Taylor Bay Beach, just a short walk away.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jimT2571X...
Bayside, New York
1 review
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
Reviewed September 15, 2018 for a stay in January 2017

Emerald Shores has been our family vacation for the last 10 years and we are never disappointed. From the moment you drive up, your eyes are treated to beautiful Palm trees and tropical plants. When you open the door to the main house you are struck by the stunning view of Chalk Sound. Both houses and the surrounding property are clean and well maintained.

Within walking distance, is Taylor Bay and Sapodilla Bay which are both beautiful beaches. There are a number of very good restaurants nearby which offer menus sure to satisfy all tastes.

Whether relaxing by the pool or kayaking on Chalk Sound, Emerald Shores Estate offers vacationers the perfect atmosphere to unwind.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2018
Thank you for such a nice review, I've been involved in doing rentals for the past 35 years, and it gives me great joy, when I get reviews like yours, I guess that's why you keep returning year after year, well I'll keep doing my part as long as god keeps helping me, hoping we'll see you again next year, as your always welcome anytime.
Denis Mullarkey
(Owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
littlebla...
Catskill Region, New York
1 review
“HEAVEN ON EARTH”
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our stay at Emerald Shores Estate was like going to heaven. On January 13 to 20,
2018 after the Christmas holidays a couple of friends of ours look for a serene place to chill out. We found that in Emerald Shores Estate on Chalk Sound Drive in
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos for past three years. Emerald Shores Estate is a
perfect place to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. The house is quite spacious
to accommodate our friends comfortably and provides all the amenities for a perfect vacation. You can read a good book or go kayaking. The beach is just a 5 minutes walk from the house or if you prefer a swimming pool just walk out the front door or swim and snorkel right at the dock. You can prepare your own meals or have a choice of a variety of reasonably priced restaurants. It's your choice. There are tours in town you can book such as the Glass Bottom boat ride or just go horseback riding along the beach. What more can I say, you have to experience
it yourself. Just a plane ride away can provide one of the nicest places on earth.
We will be returning January 19 to 26,2019 with the rest of our group and plan on
doing this vacation for many more years.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2018
Hi Stella:
It was great having you as a guest at Emerald Shores, its great when guests appreciate a place like this, its only when you vacation elsewhere, then visit Emerald Shores to see the difference in places.
Your welcome back any time.

Denis Mullarkey
(Owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Emerald Shores is a great place to take a crew of people.”
Reviewed September 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had the max amount on our trip and it was fun to unwind and take in the beauty of the chalk sound. There are four kitchens so it works out for a large group of people. Kevin is very accommodating and a great person to communicate with. Everything went smoothly and the nearby beach is one of the best in the world I've ever been to. Make sure you do the jet skiing and tubing!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2018
Gad to see you enjoyed the Emerald Shores Estate, my son Kevin & I really go out of or way, to make your vacations as memorial as posible, so one day we may see you again.
Denis & Kevin Mullarkey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing