We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Tuscany
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club Resort(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal West Indies Resort(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribbean Paradise Inn(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grace Bay Club(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis at Grace Bay(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa del Mar(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Club West(Providenciales)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveler rating
509
22
5
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
22
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdinner reservationsgrace bayocean club next doorgrocery listthree bedroomlocal cell phonequiet endrental carbeautiful condoscreened in porchlaundry roomdaily maid serviceprior to our arrivaltennis courtsmaster bathcabana bargrocery shopping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
335 - 340 of 539 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

This was a wonderful place. Totally Serene, Quiet, and Peaceful. Keep in mind, if you are looking for a place bustling with tourists, fighting for pool or ocean chairs at 6 am, lots of staff everywhere, game rooms, etc. . . you are in the wrong place. The Tuscany provides eloquent, high end amenities condos. This is not a typical "resort." Although you will find a great pool, exercise room, tennis courts, and absolutely breathtaking view of Grace Bay - do not expect a lot of hotel resort style. This place is meant for those destined for a perfectly peaceful vacation. A perfect place to reconnect with family. The staff and manager mine as well be my friends for life. They were "over-the-top" helpful in every way. They also provide you a local cell phone to make calls. I cannot say enough good things!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Omer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

This place is not-to be-missed. Everything is top notch - from the concierge to the quality of the resort to the gorgeousness of the place. It is wonderful. Everyone is helpful and wants the vacationer to have an optimum experience. They leave no stone unturned. The view from the lobby will just blow your mind. You have to see it to believe it! Book this place today!

Room Tip: We booked our room through VRBO. It was perfect.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank VickieF1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I hesitate to review the Tuscany for fear lots of people will find out about this little treasure. This is a small place - about thirty some units - that exceeds expectations in EVERY way. Beautiful, peaceful, clean. As one reviewer indicated the fit and finish are of very high quality. Built in 2006, looks and feels like new. The staff is nice but stay behind the scenes. The pictures of the grounds do not do it justice. Immaculate! Access to the beach right off the steps. Spectacular beach.
If you want steel drums, lots of people and activities then this not your place. If in the other hand, you want peace in a tranquil, low key, relaxing setting then this is for you.
A few things to be aware of. Rental car - if you plan to explore the island get a 4x4 as some places are on unpaved roads. Food - nothing onsite but breakfast and lunch can be found next door. Grocery stores, especially IGA are well stocked and you will find what you need.
Highly recommend! Shawnmae and her team should be commended for staffing such a wonderful setting in a professional, friendly and unobtrusive manner adding to the solitude of the overall experience.

Room Tip: All rooms are ocean front.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shuler_dennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

We just returned from a beautiful five-night stay at The Tuscany. We found all of the advice from other reviewers on this site to be enormously on-target and helpful. We rented our car through Grace Bay Rentals through the resort--and that worked out very well. We packed a suitcase full of food, stopped at the IGA on the way in and ate all our breakfasts and lunches on the balcony of our room. That saved lots of $$$ and was lovely as well. We ended up with one of the "worst" rooms--it was a middle unit on the first floor--and it was still absolutely beautiful. We could see the ocean from our unit but still had a sense of privacy because of some skillful landscaping. And we could really hear the surf, which was nice. Shawnemae and all of the staff we encountered were unusually warm, friendly and helpful. The unit and the grounds were absolutely immaculate and we never felt as though we wanted for anything. Definitely one of the best vacation experiences I have ever had.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank catt711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We stayed at the Tuscany are first week in Turks and absolutely loved it. The grounds are very well maintained and the staff was excellent. The office managers and cleaning staff made are stay very comfortable. The complex was completely booked yet the pool and the beach felt like it was my family's own private location. Traveling with my 11 year old and 6 year old this place worked out well for us. We will be Back to stay at the Tuscany.

Room Tip: W202 was very up to date.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bruce33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews