We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Condo with a View”
other travelers have booked this property
Happy Hour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Happy Hour
Queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Happy Hour
Queen size bed
memory foam thick matress
Full Kitchen
Beautiful upgraded full kitchen
Bar
Living Room/Flat scrren t.v.
Guest Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master bathroom with bath tub
Sunset view from the beach bar
Amazing ocean view
Great Sailing!
Huge balcony ocean view w/teak furnishing
3 minute walk to beach
swim up bar
54 beach chairs  Beach Butlers to assist you
washer and dryer in all units
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Valerie P
Roanoke, United States
2 reviews
“Beautiful Condo with a View”
Reviewed December 28, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved the one bedroom condo overlooking the courtyard with a beautiful ocean view! The condo was immaculate and had everything we needed from a fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, etc.) to ice chest, floats for the ocean, beach chairs, paddled boards, snorkel equipment - everything we needed to make our stay top notch! We enjoyed the beach every single day and had a beach butler ready to serve as needed!

Located at the Alexandra Resort, the condo was in an ideal location to many restaurants, shopping areas, parks, and excellent snorkeling!

The owners of the condo were fantastic and were available as needed throughout our stay! We highly recommending renting from Candi Arthur - fabulous service from initial inquiry to our final departure! We will be returning!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hank F
1 review
“Top of the line room and amenities on the best beach on Provo.”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My wife and I absolutely loved our time on Provo. The condo was fantastic and better than we dreamed up for our honeymoon. It was high quality, the bed was extremely comfortable, and we loved every minute we were there. It had a huge deck with amazing views and we spent every morning sitting in the lounge chairs drinking coffee and eating our breakfast. We thought the Alexandra had by far the best beach area compared to other resorts on Grace Bay as well.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mmyrhb
Wentzville, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect Condo with a great view”
Reviewed December 17, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This condo was perfect for our anniversary getaway. The resort staff were all very friendly along with the grounds being well kept up. We had a car to get groceries and bring them back but if you don't they do offer a shuttle to the grocery store and back to stock up for your stay. Also there are shuttle services to their other properties, Blue Haven and Beachouse if you choose to visit them. Great property with a great view and location. Definitely will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sitting out on the balcony and reading a book or eating
Liked least: If you need house cleaning you have to prearrange it
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robincola...
Canada
Level 6 Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Our unit was spotless and had all we needed.
There were ample towels for the unit .
I would recommend this unit to anyone and I AM PICKY !!!!!
The pool view was wonderful and balcony was spacious.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
memoriesf...
Level 5 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“7 Nights in Paradise!!”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Good Day:
My husband and I just returned from a 7 night stay in Candi and George's 1 bedroom condo. The condo was very clean and well equipped with everything you would expect from a quality rental, including big screen TV's, a starter kit of coffee, tea, dish detergent, shampoo, conditioners, toilet paper, paper towels and laundry detergent to get you started until you have been to grocery store. Beautiful Big balcony with lots of seating and view over pool and palm trees to ocean. Great place to unwind. Walk the beach forever, always able to get a beach lounge chairs and umbrellas without going down early to have to "claim your spot". Mango Restaurant on site has great service and food and is overlooking the beach and ocean. Lots of nice restaurants with walking distance (Bay Bistro) and (Somewhere) were excellent!! Don't second guess this rental unit...book it now and you will not regret your decision, I promise you...Thx Candi and George for your excellent customer service.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Endless beach and beautiful ocean
Liked least: Having to leave after 7 days!!!!!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather R
New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, can't wait to return next year!”
Reviewed July 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was our second time to the island and we could not have asked for better accomodations. We rented a beautiful one bedroom at the Alexandra Resort and have already made our deposit for the same room for next year. Candi was wonderful to deal with, the room and grounds are perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: leaving..
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville NJ
Reviewed April 24, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing