We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This should be your most special night.”
Review of Kitchen 218

Kitchen 218
Ranked #14 of 145 Restaurants in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Caribbean, French, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Beach House Restaurant on Providenciales in Turks and Caicos is now Kitchen 218, featuring a new menu, enhanced decor and a culinary club. The restaurant is known for its creative cuisine with a twist of Turks and Caicos. The Beach House Chef will wow you with fresh ingredients bringing extraordinary flavors to you. Ask for the Chef's Table for a truly memorable experience. Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner served daily plus Brunch on Saturdays and Sundays.
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Unbelievable - by far the best food on Provo. Their civeche was to die for, best, by far, in the Caribbean and South America. Get the chef's tasting, or don't, it dosen't matter - the apps and main courses are delivered straight from Paris - but without the snooty servers. Snapper civeche and scallops are as good as it gets. Their balsamic vinegar is served in LC/GC vials - all you chemists across the globe wil know what this means. And we've been to all of the Provo spots. This is the best.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BChaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachHouseTCI, Manager at Kitchen 218, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much indeed for your wonderful review - we're delighted you enjoyed your meal so much and hope you're able to come back again soon.
The Beach House Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (719)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

566 - 570 of 719 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

my husband and I went to the the beach house for our one year anniversary and we brought a long some friends to start we had some cocktail maid by the bartender his name was whisky and the drink to ask for is the red devil so we sat down and our waiter quinsly was very professional my husband had the lamb I had the mahi mahi our friends had the rib eye and snapper which was amazing I would recommend this place to any one its really worth it

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Veronica I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachHouseTCI, Manager at Kitchen 218, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Guest,
We're delighted you chose to celebrate your anniversary with us - many congratulations. We're happy your party enjoyed your meal and the cocktails so thank you very much for your review.
The Beach House Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

On a recent visit I had the fortune to dine at this restaurant. The food was excellent. It was beautifully prepared and presented. The amuse-bouches of choux pastry filled with a melted gruyere and the beet salad were outstanding. It was expensive but as a once off treat it was definitely worth the fee.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank elgrecotci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachHouseTCI, Manager at Kitchen 218, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review - we're so glad you enjoyed your dining experience at Beach House. Thank you for coming.
The Beach House Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

I enjoy my food chef Eric is a talented chef food was amazing service just need to improved but we enjoy thank chef..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Xamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachHouseTCI, Manager at Kitchen 218, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank your for your review - we're pleased you enjoyed your dinner and will pass on your thanks to Chef Eric who will be happy! Come back again soon.
The Beach House Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

Amazing food excellent service. ..I love this place. Thanks one more time chef Eric and the manager Claudiu

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Slaura30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BeachHouseTCI, Manager at Kitchen 218, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2013

Dear Guest,
We're delighted you enjoyed it. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
The Beach House Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kitchen 218 also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Kitchen 218? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing