We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace and tranquility with postcard views from...”
other travelers have booked this property
Water Views from Every Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Water Views from Every Room
Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Water Views from Every Room
Breakfast Bar
The dining area seats six
Patio
Enjoy morning coffee on the prorch
Master Bathrom
Enjoy cocktails on the water-side sundeck
Relax in the hammock
Dine on the screened porch
Master Bedroom
Kayak
Kayak out to the cays, where you can see Iguanas.
See crabs while snorkeling in Chalk Sound
Taylor Bay is 6 minutes away
Taylor Bay - 6 minutes away
View of the house
You've arrived!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BloodMeri...
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peace and tranquility with postcard views from every room”
Reviewed December 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Upon arrival to the island, you are met by the friendly housekeeper who leads you to the Blue Pearl and shows you around the property. Immediately upon entering the home, you are greeted with breathtaking views of the turquoise water and little islands of Chalk Sound. A fantastic view is present from all of the many windows in the spacious, airy interior. The vaulted exposed-beam ceilings and constant breeze through the home make even your indoor time paradise. The stylish furniture and appliances are in great condition.

The back porch provides a view of the rising sun as you sip your coffee in the morning. At night, the hammock is perfect for watching shooting stars. The water access on the property is in a cove which has calm water shallow enough to wade for a dozen yards or so. With the kayak provided with the rental, you can easily explore the entire Chalk Sound and see all sorts of wildlife in the water and on land.

If you are seeking relaxation in a more secluded area than Grace Bay, this home is perfect. With your rental car, you can still easily explore all other locations on this rather small island. The closest beach, Taylor Bay, ended up being our favorite and I highly recommend watching the sunset from there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing views from every room
Liked least: We couldn't stay longer
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GnuTrekTe...
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect vacation!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed a spectacular stay at the Blue Pearl Villa and can't imagine a better vacation.

Although about a 30 minute drive to Grace Bay we were delighted to be a bit removed from it all, and right on Chalk Sound with the most beautiful water we've ever seen!

Raymond provided us with a few recommendations and details about the island and we immediately felt at home.

The villa is stocked with all the basics needed to cook, stream Netflix, play board games and/or pack your cooler & water toys for a day at the beach.

Already dreaming of our next visit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2liv4him
Minnetonka, Minnesota
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly What We Needed”
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Amazing home in a beautiful exclusive residential neighborhood (away from the resort scene). The acre lot is private and has the best cove on Chaulk Sound (we kayaked around the Sound to draw this conclusion). The indoor and outdoor ammenities are excellent. The ocean breeze and sound of waves in the evening made even sleeping, a treat. It was hard to decide where to spend our time? On one of the decks, the porch, the hammock, the sun chairs, the cove, the fabulous beaches?!! The color of the Chaulk Sound water changed hourly - just breath-taking. The island is not too big - so very managable to explore. But this Villa is so amazing, you could just stay put and be content. We would go back in a minute and stay longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed September 1, 2013 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing