We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing birthday getaway...Can't wait to go back!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Beach House Turks & Caicos
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Providenciales
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing birthday getaway...Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Me and my boyfriend just returned 2 days ago from a 5 day 4 night stay at the Beach House. From the first moment we walked on the property we were greeted with premiere client service. After traveling all day on the airplane we were presented with cold towels and water from Vanessa who then gave us a comprehensive tour of the entire property that ended with a tour of our second floor ocean front suite (Dunes). We were travelling for my birthday and had not made any concrete plans for our duration in T&C. The General Manager Vianel suggested two great beach excursions including a private island getaway, and a snorkeling/conch farm boat tour. He also does a great job of being visible all day and goes out of his way to build a rapport with each guest. He even loaned us the beach umbrella and towels from the hotel for our private getaway. Vanessa and the other ladies in reception are great and will help you book any type of reservation/taxi/tour you need/desire during your stay. Roger and Johanna were at the beach everyday and were happy to help us with anything we needed while we lounged and dined beachfront. The location definitely sets this location apart from all the others. We visited other flashier properties on the island during our visit but me and my boyfriend both agreed that we had made the right decision and will definitely be returning. If you are looking for a relaxing intimate experience with great client service and great people then the beach house is the property for you. I was actually sad to leave this place! I guess that means we will have to return soon. Thank you Beach House for providing us with on of our most memorable and relaxing Caribbean vacations ever! Also, make sure to book a massage....it was seriously the best I've ever had.

Room Tip: The ocean front hotel rooms on the second floor have the best views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wilson7210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We were pleased to be of service during your birthday and we hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

829 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    662
    114
    26
    19
    8
See reviews for
225
434
16
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2014

This was our second trip to the Beach House Turks and Caicios. In addition to our first trip to Beach House, we have been to many other places in the Caribbean, and Grace Bay is the most spectacular beach we have ever seen! The Beach House continues to be amazing!! The property is elegant and pristine. Being on Grace Bay, it was quiet and peaceful. Most days we had the beach and pool to ourselves. The suite was beautiful. The staff, especially Roger, were friendly, helpful, and always professional. We had 9 wonderful, relaxing days. We never visit the same place twice but we were amazed the first time. Thank you for an amazing trip! We did not want to leave.

Room Tip: Ocean front deluxe suites have best views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We appreciate receiving your kind review and your repeat patronage - particularly since you normally do not visit properties more than once. We hope you will visit a third time and we look forward to being of service if you do.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lagos
Level Contributor
25 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Having been to a few destination beach locations on the Indian Ocean in South East Asia and Africa, we thought we'd check out a few Caribbean islands and decided to start with T&C as it always came up tops as the place to go.
In choosing a resort, I spent hours researching for that place that would fit our specification. Family friendly, quiet, private, clean, minimum 4 star.
So we arrive at the Beach House with my two daughters a 5 year old daughter and 7 month old and it starts out great with the welcome, we had a beach front room was nice and felt so much like home. The Internet worked ok, bathroom was clean, facilities were not luxurious but still high quality. My wife had a room service spa treatment and a massage she totally enjoyed. Visited Mr.Grouper's which was okay. It was nice on the beach each room had dedicated umbrellas, towels and beach chairs.
What was not great?
It was hot and felt like 100 degrees many times, lunch was not great and did not seem to be prepared with love but in a hurry (also too few choices), smiles on a many of the restaurant staff faces did not feel real (some were nice), a lot of noise and load music on Sunday from resorts next door, I never really had that private/quiet feeling, the fridge was empty so one tip is to pack your groceries for your stay if you are flying in through Miami - you'll thank me for this.
I understood later that Providenciales did not have the type of experience we desired but may be the smaller islands of Middle Caicos or Parrot Cay by Como was where we should have gone seeking our specs and the serenity we desired. Sadly, we are not likely to visit T&C again as we were underwhelmed, don't expect what you may have experienced in the Maldives, Seychelles, Zanzibar etc
Another tip: Get to the airport 2 hours before your flight even if you are flying first/business, its was chaotic and disorderly.

Room Tip: If you are couple stay in any of the beach front rooms. We stayed in "cool change". Rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank owambe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 28, 2014
We are very disappointed to read that we did not fully meet your expectations. We appreciate your acknowledgement of the positive aspects regarding your stay, and it sounds like some of the things that disappointed you (a loud beach party on Sunday, hot weather, and the airport renovations) were beyond our control. For the benefit of other readers please know that our resort and neighbouring properties are normally very quiet. We also offer a pre-arrival grocery shopping service so guests can arrive to a stocked fridge, as well as a pre-shuttle service to MARKET, a grocery store, deli and cafe at our sister property, Blue Haven Resort and Marina.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hockessin, Delaware
Level Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2014

I have to start by saying we did not stay at Beach House...but I sure wish we did. We went to the Beach House for a wonderful breakfast one morning and when we finished, we walked around the property to check it out. As we walked around we were greeted by every worker with a "good morning" which was very refreshing. When we got down to the beach, there was a man putting towels out who greeted us. We told him that we just had breakfast and we were just looking around. He told us that we were welcome to stay and enjoy their hotel, beach and facilities for the day. We were blown away at the hospitality we were shown and were so wishing that we would have stayed at the Beach House. Hopefully next time!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Thank you for joining us for breakfast and taking time to explore our property. We would be pleased to have you stay with us on your next visit to Turks and Caicos. Please contact us when you are ready to make your vacation plans.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 5, 2014

The Beach House provided the perfecting setting for our dream vacation. We wanted for nothing. The staff was very friendly and thought of what we would want before we even asked. Every touch was perfect and we had the trip of a lifetime!

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andeajoy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Than you for your very kind review. We are thrilled that you had the trip of a lifetime. We hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2014

I will try to keep this review short and sweet, though I cannot say enough about my recent stay at The Beach House. I will start by complimenting the two most important things in a vacation resort; the physical property, and it's staff. Better than Grace Bay Club, Gansevoort, Regent Palms... all of them, and more affordable!
The rooms are perfectly furnished, very clean and comfortable. The property itself is beautiful with an amazing restaurant and the beach is the best in world (located right on Grace Bay Beach).
Now to the staff... the most personable and friendly I have ever seen. You do not get great service at very many places in Turks and Caicos, but The Beach House is one of them! Great concierge, amazing beach service, fantastic dining experience for breakfast lunch and dinner. I can remember so many by name still (Lavonne, Roger, Sherman, Marodonna, Hendricka, Mayra, Johanna... ) and so many more whose faces will always be in my memories of this great vacation. And how many resorts do you get to meet the GM and be greeted by him around the property throughout your stay? I can tell you, not many, but Vianel was the best!
My girlfriend also had a massage at the spa and said it was unbelievable. Made her whole day!

Room Tip: Great ocean view rooms. All rooms are quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jonathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
We very much appreciate receiving your glowing review. Thank you! Our team truly appreciates your kind remarks and we hope you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2014

Can not say enough about the entire staff as well as the accommodation's. Client first !! We spent 10 days and was treated to 5 star service everyday. The only thing better..The beaches. From planning our daily adventures with us, to serving late night cocktails excellent eye to detail.. Going back in March.

Room Tip: Book early...Stay beachside.Great way to meet the morning
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ken j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort_Team, Manager at Beach House Turks & Caicos, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to read you intend to stay with us again in March and we look forward to being of service at that time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Providenciales hotels
2.1 mi away
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
Seven Stars Resort & Spa
#4 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 2,344 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
The Palms, Turks and Caicos
#12 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
0.2 mi away
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos
#5 of 45 in Providenciales
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
The Venetian on Grace Bay
The Venetian on Grace Bay
#1 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
0.7 mi away
Beaches Turks & Caicos Resort Villages & Spa
3.0 mi away
The Tuscany
The Tuscany
#2 of 45 in Providenciales
5.0 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Beach House Turks & Caicos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beach House Turks & Caicos

Property: Beach House Turks & Caicos
Address: Lower Bight Rd 218, Grace Bay, TKCA 1ZZ, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#3 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Beach House Turks & Caicos 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Beach House is a 21-suite resort, located directly on the white sands of Grace Bay, with a relaxing and authentically boutique atmosphere where "Rooms Have No Numbers" and there are "No Socks Allowed". Beach House Turks and Caicos exudes barefoot elegance with a focus on style, a passion for relaxation, playful attention to detail and a vigorous commitment to raising Caribbean cuisine to new heights. The 1 or 2- bedroom guest suites, each no smaller than 1,150 square-feet, have dedicated "Pampering Pods" on Grace Bay Beach. The Pods provide guests with a sense of "home on the beach" as well as a private haven for intimate relaxation and beachfront dining. Elevate Spa offers a broad array of al fresco treatment spots: in our dedicated spa treatment room, in our beachfront Beach Massage Gazebo or even in your room. Our resort offers complimentary services that include a daily breakfast credit at Kitchen 218, Wi-Fi, use of non motorized water sports and pedal bikes, a dining shuttle, and other delightful treats and services. Beach House Turks and Caicos also provides the ideal locale for weddings, corporate group buyouts and intimate retreats. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TravelUp, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Beach House Turks & Caicos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Turks & Caicos Club Hotel Providenciales
Turks And Caicos Club
Turks Caicos Hotel
Turks Caicos Providenciales
Beach House Turks & Caicos Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing